Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Liza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
it was nice and comfortable stay, experienced good hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Very nice hotel with friendly staff.

Posted May 5, 2017
We have stayed in this hotel a couple of times now and I would say it is close to a 4* hotel by UK standards. It is clean, quiet and cool with a nice pool and the resturant serves a good selection of food. The staff were all very freindly and took an interest in our small child which helped us out at breakfast by keeping him amused whilst we hit the buffet. I would happily stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delhi

Business Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Need renovation. Most of the furniture is getting old need to be changed. I was upgraded to Executive Room and it that room their was seepage.
4 out of 5
by Vivek

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Service could have been bit better, may be rush was too much when we visited. Room was good . Wifi was not up to mark
5 out of 5
by David

Fantastic stay

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Another amazing stay this year. Staff were amazing to us and our beautiful boy. See you all again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
Dear Mr. David, Greetings from Radisson Blu Haridwar ! Thank you for taking time out and sharing your feedback about Radisson Blu Haridwar. We are delighted to know that the services extended by us has exceeded your expectations. It is our earnest objective to ensure that our guests take home memorable experience, each time they stay with us. We look forward to your continued patronage and assure you of the very best in services, facilities & hospitality in the true Carlson tradition, which the Radisson Blu Haridwar, is committed to delivering to all our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
every thing is good except unscheduled maintanance of water line. strucked in washroom for 20 min. without water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ravindra from Sauk rapids. MN USA

Prof. Kalia

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable stay. Taxi service from a list would be more helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback ! It pleases us enormously to know that Radisson hospitality and services were much appreciated by you. We are glad to know that the services delivered by my capable team contributed towards your overall pleasant and comfortable stay with us. Assuring you of our best services at all times. I hope that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon again and we promise you a flawless experience with us as always. Best Regards, Vinod Thakur Front Office Manager Mob: +91 8954887879
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Not up to the expectation .

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: Hotel's ambience
Cons: Change the carpet in the lobby and renovate rooms
Location: For Business visit good location , for Haridwar visit its bit far.
Room size good. Room condition , not well maintained.. bit old Aircon terrible. Lobby Carpet ... Stinks. Staff .. Good