Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2018
Nice view. Fantastic breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North East Lincolnshire

Posted Jun 9, 2018
Beautiful hotel in a stunning location. Everything was perfect, until when we checked out and was waiting outside for our taxi to take us to our next destination, reception Ivana failed to give us the message that the Hotel Bozica had rung to say they were going to be late due to an accident. So after 20 mintues, when confronted she said that she forgot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire.

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Lovely location, friendly staff, brilliant view from the balcony. What's not to like. Restaurants on sight are good, if a little pricey, and menu's are limited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shame about the food

Posted May 14, 2018
This is a lovely hotel with comfortable rooms, wonderful views and pleasant helpful staff. Unfortunately all of this is let down by the terrible food at breakfast and dinner, which was unappetising and never hot enough.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 12, 2018
Had a excellent stay, with superb room service, although was charged twice for a bottle of wine from fringe!! when emailed about this, it was immediately put back into my account.. Over all a great place to stay and wonderful views with breakfast...1st class!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean hotel

Posted May 4, 2018
Great breakfast with balcony right on the water. Clean modern rooms. Staff was great and spoke English well. Just be advised that hotel neptun is in importanneresort, neptun is not on the sign.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Regensburg, Germany

Nice short family vacation

Posted May 2, 2018
Pros: Location, sea view, service, room
Cons: Hot breakfast can be a little warmer
Location: Close to downtown by bus, restaurants close
Highly recommended This hotel review is more for the Royal Princess because we were upgraded From Neptun to Royal Princess. Neptun is part of a property that has 3 hotels. You can use all the facilites from the property and walk next to the sea in the nice walking path. Close to old town by 15-20 min bus (bus stop is about 5 min walk) Nice breakfast Staff was fantastic, always ready to help Hint: pay for the sea view it is worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kent

Superb location. Beautiful views. Peaceful.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Pros: The location, space, light and staff.
Cons: A few minor end of winter jobs to do, but all were in hand.
Location: Only half an hour from the airport. Dubrovnik a short bus journey away. Lapad a short beautiful cliff path walk away.
It is the beginning of season, so there is work going on to get the place into shape for the busier times ahead. The Staff are extremely helpful and do everything to make sure your stay is all it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, UK

Very nice hotel, excellent staff!

Posted Apr 6, 2018
We stayed here for 5 nights and found it to be a very nice hotel, we will definitely be coming back. Facilities were good, the room was cosy and all the staff we very friendly and helpful (particularly the reception and bar staff). The rooms were clean apart a couple of stains on the carpet and the gym could do with a bit more equipment if you’re into weights, but I still found enough to be getting on with. These are only minor though, because this is a fantastic hotel and we can’t wait to come back!