Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

Awesome Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn and it's location were truly amazing. And the hotel staff were polite and extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mallory

Excellent stay, perfect location!

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing location and so close to the Prudential! I would love to come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for Boston Marathon. Prices were very high. However, service and location were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Staff Cleanliness Decor
Location: Between Boston U and Berklee College of Music- easy and in between both along with access 5 min walk to Prudential Center and train station.
Great hotel. Easy check in - hotel staff very nice. Would stay here again - centrally located in Back Bay section - very safe part of town. Hotel amenities were nice and room was extra large with refrigerator/microwave and even a toaster! Impressive for those staying longer term! Would stay here again - price and what you receive exceeded my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location, restaurants, access to tours of the city and other nearby sights of interests. Plus, travel use was easily accessible.
Cons: No concerns
Location: This is a great and wonderful location...very peaceful and quiet!
This was our first time at this hotel, for a convention. The location, staff, helpfulness, and the room set-up was excellent. I was quite satisfied, plus access to many sights that Boston has to offer. We'll definately be back...thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay with wonderful service. Highly recommend. A nice alternative to your typical business hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short but sweet

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was brief but very pleasant. The concept behind this hotel is very interesting. We appreciated the privacy afforded by minamilast onsite staffing. The staff in the office was exceptionally friendly, and helped us arrange a dinner reservation at one of their sister restaurants. Regarding facilities, while the room looked renovated -- kitchen and bathroom appliances and finishes were new - some of the furniture look a bit tired and due for replacement. For example, an ottoman in our room had a prominent stain on it. The same can be said about the carpet in our room. In addition, the water from the shower leaked onto the bathroom floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely felt like I was home. Very comforting, relaxing. The staff was wonderful. The room was gorgeous. Its your own apartment. The building was very quiet which I very well appreciated. Felt very safe with the up to date security. They allow for you to view the outside with the in room camera system. Over all very relaxing. Its your home away from home. I highly recommend it to anyone that is looking for a place to stay while visiting Boston or just simply want to get away short term or long term. I pray my next visit that there will be an apartment available my next time around. I miss it already.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

boston's best kept secret

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
perfect area of boston and ultra comfotable bed bath & kiitchenette