Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Asgeir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dan from Limoges

Very good

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
2 out of 5
by Nicolas from Essex

Disappointing - who puts a nightclub at a hotel?

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very disappointing 2 night stay. Hotel failed to mention there is a nightclub on the premises. As we were staying Fri-Sun we unfortunately suffered the noise and disturbance until 6am both mornings. We did ask if it was possible to change rooms for the second night but the alternative room was only 3 doors down from where we were and was a smoking room, so we declined. Great hotel for business but I wouldn't recommend it for leisure purposes or guests with children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was great. Would stay at hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel 30 mins from Stuttgart

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was fine and a 30min drive from Stuttgart. Unfortunately the lift was not working when we visited,resulting in a three storey hike up the stairs. Nevertheless, the hotel rooms were spacious and comfortable and the complementary breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by Scott from Glasgow

Pretty decent.

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 Night stay- business trip en route to Stuttgart area. The hotel was pretty basic, but seemed fine. The staff were fairly friendly, and the room was basic but clean. The Wifi worked well too. No restaurant in hotel, but there was a chinese restaurant/mongolian grill just over the road which was pretty nice. My room faced inwards to the courtyard bit within the hotel, which meant it was very quiet. It's on the outskirts of town in an industrial area, on a main road, so i imagine if you had an outward facing room it would be pretty loud. Hotels in the greater Stuttgart area seem really expensive (even mid-week, in November) but this was the most reasonably priced i could find that looked ok. I wasn't disappointed.
3 out of 5
by David from LONDON

Nice enough

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good emough hotel a little bit out of town a good 10-15 mins walk. Lots of parking and homestly speakong ok for one night for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big rooms!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a place to stay in route and this worked wonderfully. Good internet and breakfast. The room was much larger than expected.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel should be inexpensive. No luxury here- basic needs met- rather clean. Nothing in the nearby neighborhood, but a close drive to city. This hotel mostly housed contractors. Not really a family hotel.
4 out of 5
by Anthony from Witham UK

Comfortable stay at a good price

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels
Firstly the staff were very friendly and helpful as I was not scheduled to arrive until about midnight so they issued the key to a colleague earlier in the day because the reception closes at 10pm. The room was basic but comfortable with all the necessary items. Continental buffet breakfast was fine but not outstanding. For a 3 star hotel everything was good. I would stay here again. The hotel was not in the centre of the town but was located close to an Asian restaurant with amazing food. There were one or two other shops nearby.