Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corazon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Room not cleaned on a daily bases Only two towels per room Towels look dirty and old Internet was spotty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawaii

Great Place To Stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Very Affordable for the level of service and comfort.
Cons: N/A
Location: 30 min ride from the airport shuttle service is available short 10 min taxi ride to SM. Historical Sites are very near
Circle INN is a very nice place to stay if you want comfort and service. The staff was very nice. My kids love the pool and the food was good if you choose to eat inside. Its not in walking distance to SM but it is just a short taxi ride away. I will be staying there again and would recommend the hotel to others as the rate is very affordable for the service and room. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not a good value for the price they charge!

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Bath room smelled bad when we arrived. For the high price that they charge for the Bacolod area it is not a good value compared to other hotels. They need to include breakfast or lower their prices!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel in a busy area

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Had a quiet stay at a decent hotel. Staff was very good. The room was outdated but clean. Everything worked and I had a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.A.

The hotel is nice clean and comfy

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Our room is clean although the air conditioning is a little weak. The hotel location is great and convenient for my relatives. WiFi is practically non existent in the rooms except the lobby. Great staff. Local calls are free from the hotel w/c is awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A good clean comfy and cosy hotel near the centre

Posted Jul 28, 2015
I upgraded to a pool access room and it was great, worth it for sure. Expedia said I would pay on arrival but when I checked in money had already been deducted from my card, I paid extra at the hotel in cash. Good staff, basic breakfast, but good value and peasant overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

街の中心からはちょっと離れている

Posted Jul 27, 2015
道路から少し奥まっているので、静かでした。 コンビニも目の前にあり便利です。 ただ、タオルが少し臭ったのが残念です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from San carlos

Price is a little high for what you get!

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Price is a bit high that does not include breakfast. Aircon too small for room and does not adequately cool the room down. Staff isn't that friendly either when compared to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A little expensive without breakfast included.

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place. Wish it included breakfast.