Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from birmingham england

Good hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Easy check in , staff very good and helpful , rooms very nice clean , flat screen TV fridge no safe only boxes at reception ,nice gardens and pool ,good menu and room service ,not to far from the centre of the city ,not to much in the way of restaurants and bars near hotel but good old 7/11 is close ,what we had food wise in hotel was good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Old hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Linen older then me and water cold most of the time
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

古いが清潔に保たれているホテル

Posted Jun 14, 2016
全体的に古さはかんじますが、お部屋は十分な広さがあり、テレビ、冷蔵庫は備えあり、エヤコンはかなり冷えます。 プールも泳げる広さと深さを持っています。 そして価格を考えると十分なホテルだと思います
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cast

It was ok..

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Plus side: spacious and has got a bath/shower and lots of storage, aircon strong, wi-fi a bit slow, Minus: window side is dangerous due to the concrete bottom. No kettle, rooms outdated...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

SPACIOUS HOTEL WITH GOOD FACILITIES

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff at reception and in restaurants. Fair selection of food in restaurants.
Cons: Double glazing to improve sound insulation from road.
Location: Taxis or hire cars required to reach just about all things in Bacolod.
Our 'executive suit' of generous proportions. Air-conditioning efficient if a little noisy. Would recommend a rear facing room because of noise from traffic. DIY skills required to ensure toilet worked at all times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer attent personeel

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Dames achter de balie.
Cons: Uitstraling verlopen.
Location: Geen opmerkingen.
Ontbijt matig. Attent personeel. Airco prima. Niet te veel vragen stellen anders vullen we niets meer in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
良かったです。快適でした。フィリピン人の応対がとても良く、楽しい時間を過ごしました。近くにコンビニがあり住みやすい場所でした。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fraud

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Came to the hotel and they told us that the reservation was canceled. So we found another hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

コストバフォーマンス良い

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: 25mプール
Cons: 浴室の排水を、よくして欲しい。
Location: ダウンタウンまで30分以内で行ける。
価格のわりには、良いホテルだと思う。24時間営業のレストランあり。 ルームサービスも対応している。 外に25mプールがあり、泳ぎ放題。ほとんど貸切状態です。 wifi 部屋で問題なく使えます。 難点は、エアコンの音が、少しうるさい。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bremen

Altes hotel nicht emphelentswert

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Leider gibt es hier nichts zu berichten
Cons: Leider Nichts
Location: da wir hier keine unternehmungen gemacht haben gibt es nichts zu erzählen
1nacht defekte klima anlage in der dusche wasserhahn ausfluss abgebrochen 2tag zimmer wechsel dann alles ok. Frühstück nur a la carte leider nur filiplno food sehr wenig dafür aber mit ca. 5 euro zu teuer