Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2019
Nice ocean view. The front desk staff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2019
Great hotel reception staff very friendly and helpful great experience would not hesitate to return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see that your were satisfied with our staff. We hope you will stay with us the next time when visiting Split. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2019
Very friendly staff, spotlessly clean, modern and amazing facilities including indoor spa and outdoor pool. About 20 minutes walk into the centre but highly recommended!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your compliments regarding our friendly staff and spotlessly clean facilities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again next time when visiting Split. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerusalem

Posted Sep 25, 2019
Well designed hotel, great spa, terrific breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, Thank you for the feedback. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2019
Good location close to restaurants, bars etc, and within easy reach of both the seaside walks and the historic parts of the city. The staff were very friendly and the hotel had all the facilities you would need to relax after touring including an indoor pool and spa facility. Breakfast was very well supplied with a variety of options but with the usual queue for coffee and toast. But all in all a very good choice for visitors to Split.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and compliments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed fully the time spent with us and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again for another Marvie experience. Warm regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2019
Very friendly staff, pool well kept and comfortable. Delicious evening meal in the restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the time taken to share this review. We appreciate your kind words and compliments and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again for another Marvie experience. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for rating us. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
The facility was nice, the desk and dining room staff very helpful. Not impressed by the spa. They had a jacuzzi but we couldn't get it to work and the attendant was not helpful. No posted instructions. Same with the "storm" shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear theat you enjoyed in our facilities. We appreciate your opinions and suggestions and it would be our pleasure to host you again. Kind regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate your feedback. Warm regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2019 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for rating us. We appreciate your feedback. Warm regards,