Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Per from falkenberg

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
mysigt hotell bra personal,en guidad tur i bryggeriet är att rekommendera.maten utmärkt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lutz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Steifurt

Huebsches Hotel.Idylisch gelegen mit super Brauere

Posted May 17, 2015
Ich war zum Motorrad fahren in Bad Arolsen. Super Kurztrip. Auch das Restaurant mit den selbst gebrauten Bieren hat mich sehr beeindruckt! Ganz feines Essen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anders from Hobro

Basic hotel with own brewery and restaurant

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very traditional, old style hotel in the old part of Bad Arolsen. Close to several good restaurants. Hotel restaurant serves only very traditional German and Bavarian Cuisine why I chose to go elsewhere to dine. Only 5.5 hrs. internet pass available. Breakfast was quite limited, but OK for a 3-star hotel. Less than €60 for a double room incl. breakfast was a good deal. 10 minutes to the A44 highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vladimír

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drew from France

Something out of the usual ......

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
if you are tired of the same faceless chain hotels, and are looking for something smaller and friendly - this is it. Located in a delightful small town, the hotel is steeped in history and has its own brewery! Spacious, comfortable rooms with tea & coffee making facilities, a good breakfast and a really great restaurant next door. Parking facilities are available - either in the hotels Garages or outside the hotel. I was also impressed that I could get a drink, alcoholic or soft drink, and some snacks from a service area in the hotel when returning after midnight, by recording what I took and my name or room number in a register. Drinks and snacks were also very reasonably priced . I will certainly book again either for business or leisure !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christian Ludwig from France

Hotel très calme

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Trèz bon hotel, situé dans une zone très calme. Les chambres sont propres et bien agencées. Parfait pour se reposer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christian Ludwig from France

Hotel très calme

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Situé dans une zone historique, l'hotel est dans un environnement trèscalme. Les chambres sont agréable et le lit confortable. Très bon rapport qualité prix