Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Great stay. The staff was super helpful and nice even letting us keep our car parked an extra night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was just overnight

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I enjoyed my stay and the room was great. The room was clean and all in order. I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Staff was super friendly. We arrived early and they were able get us checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
The room was very comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast and pool area. Having movies available was great also.
5 out of 5
by Roberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast needs to be better the sausage and bacon was not cooked enough and biscuits were cold and hard
5 out of 5
by Karen

Great stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great! The room was very clean, nicely decorated and the beds were extremely comfortable. The price was a bit higher than I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Wouldn't use a jetted tub in a hotel.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location; close to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Weird to have a tub in the bedroom.
After seeing an episode of Hotel Impossible, I wouldn't use a jetted tub in a hotel because it may not be clean. It was a surprise to get an upgraded room though. The breakfast wasn't bad and overall, it was a good choice. The price was a little high for what I expected in such a small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arthur Ontario

Best hotel I have ever stayed at.

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Very friendly staff and the whole hotel was extremely clean. This hotel is close to all kinds of restaurants and walmart. We will go back for a vacation just to go to this hotel again. Only one hour from Frankenmuth Xmas town.
5 out of 5
by Jacob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels