Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Splendido hotel di montagna

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: L'ambiente familiare e confortevole, e la qualità del cibo
Ottima esperienza, malgrado le difficoltà con la lingua tutto ha funzionato alla perfezione. Personale gentilissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

A getaway to relax

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly hotel team, wonderful breakfast buffet, pleasant rooms, quiet and relaxing environment with garden space.
Friendly, warm atmosphere in nice location, Recommendable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

fast zu schade für eine Dienstreise

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Für die Freundlichkeit des Personals sollte es eine extra Bewertungsmöglichkeit geben. Die war hier ganz besonders top. Auch das Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und die Empfehlung für das Abendessen in einem naheliegenden schwäbischen Restaurant (Krone) war perfekt. Die Lage ruhig und das Zimmer sehr schön und mit einem traumhaften Bett wodurch das frühe Aufstehen wohl das einzige bleibt was ich schlecht in Erinnerung behalte. Die Möglichkeit für eine Massage und auch die Sauna im Hotel konnte ich aus zeitlichen Gründen leider nicht nützen. Würde mich aber wundern, wenn daran was auszusetzen gewesen wäre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk en gezellig hotel in een klein Duits stadje

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Gezellig hotel met vriendelijke mensen die het je graag naar je zin maken. We hadden een mooie ruime kamer in de erker.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nothing like advertised

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Arriving at this hotel late, so eventhow we were short one bed in one of the rooms we decided to stay. The rooms had been closed up for while, so since there was no aircondition, nore balcony we ended up with a sleepless hot night. In the morning, to the sounds of the neighbours carpenters, we looked for the advertised coffee maker to kickstart the day. This was unfortunately among the many things that only excist in the hotels selfwritten ad. We are sorry to implie that we suspect that the good rating this hotel has gotten appear to be constructed. This is the only hotel in our llife of travel that we cannot recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Westerwaldkreis

Schmuckes Landhotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Das moderne, helle Ambiente der Einrichtung und die unaufdringliche Freundlichkeit des Hotelpersonals.
Cons: Ein Aufzug wäre schön! ;)
Location: Ich war zur Fortbildung dort und konnte so wenig die Umgebung erkunden.
Beim Eintreffen zu meinem viertägigen Aufenthalt im Landhotel Sonnenhalde wurde ich sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend begrüßt. Mein Einzelzimmer war hell, sauber und mit Schreibtisch, gemütlicher, kleiner Sitzecke und gefüllter Minibar eingerichtet. Das Bad war zwar klein, aber sauber und zweckmäßig mit Föhn und Kosmetikspiegel ausgestattet. Das Frühstücksbuffet ließ keine Wünsche offen. Alles in allem habe ich mich sehr wohl gefühlt und würde dieses Hotel wieder buchen. Sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Einchecken nach 20:00. Schlüssel wird hinterlegt, ist aber in der Dunkelheit nicht leicht zu finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eemnes

Prachtig, kleinschalig hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Kleinschaligheid
Cons: nvt
Hartelijk welkom bij binnenkomst, mooie ruime en vooral schone kamer. Uitstekend ontbijt en super vriendelijk personeel. Komen zeker terug en is dus echt een aanrader!