Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UAE

Good location hotel with bad staff and bad service

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Bad experience with Un unexpected 5 star hotel especially with the reception staff and I spend more than 40 minutes waiting to take my bags after that I take my bags by self.
5 out of 5
by robert from Auckland nz

For all round relaxation and fine dinning.

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fine food, great friendly staff great spa.
4 out of 5
by mesfer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faisal from Kuwait

Awesome hotel for couples or family

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Wifi coverage
Location: Great quiet away from crowded areas
One of the best hotels i have ever been to, so nice and clean and quiet for people seeking relaxtion its out of the center of badgastein and not too far, staff are incredibly nice like they're from another planet, professional and very helpful, the place is crowded with old nice folks, facilities are supurb and the food is so good especially breakfast, plenty of free parking areas and free wifi service for everyone but the coverage isnt good enough, overall i won't go to a different hotel on my next visit its the best u can get.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colchester UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wir kommen wieder

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Tolles Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal. Spa mit einer finnischen Sauna, einer Kräutersauna sowie einem Dampfbad. Grosser Pool ist auch vorhanden, nur leider ist das Wasser ein wenig zu kalt.
5 out of 5
by Lia from Uppsala

Välbehag

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ett förstklassigt hotell vackert beläget i dalen med Bad Gestain i förgrunden av solbelysta Alptoppar Efter ett morgondopp i den skönt uppvärmda poolen och en fantastiskt frukost i den avkopplande restaurangen är det bara att fundera på vilken bergstopp som skall bestigas denna dag
4 out of 5
by Werner from Wien

5 Sterne für Berge und Atmosphäre

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist in einem Top-Zustand. In der Zwischensaison gibt es nur wenige Gäste. Das bringt auch mit sich, dass man schon um 22:00 aus der Bar "verabschiedet" wird.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel til Skiferien

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super hotel med førsteklasses personale - perfekt til en kombination af ski på pisterne og afslapning i SPA afdelingen når man kommer hjem. Gratis hotel shuttle mellem hotel og skiområderne hver ½ time - begge veje. Men husk - pas på nudisterne - det skal man være forberedt på når man finder vej til sauna området - det er ikke specielt børnevenligt... Men sådan gør de jo på de kanter....
5 out of 5
by Matthias from Hardenberg, The Netherlands

Luxurious hotel and spa

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel, excellent service, you feel like a welcome and appreciated guest. Excellent wellness area.