Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as cheap as it seems

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels
Beware that on top of your bill, you will need to pay for linen per person and a local tax for our 5 days this totaled over 150 Euros extra The accommodation is a holiday flat no amenities and the garage is only suitable for car with ski-boxes on the roof In summary its okay and thats about all
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
God lejlighed med super god udsigt. Der er varmt vand når man skal i bad. Venligt personale. Eneste udlempe er at der løber meget kondensvand fra vinduerne så de 2 senge ud af 10 der står under vindueskarm vågner nogle gange med en våd dyne. Men ellers intet at klage over . Det var 2 gang vi var tilbage i samme lejlighed
5 out of 5
by Roland from Sweden

Perfect for the stay! Well recomanded !

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpfull staff, nice to have kitchen , close to cablecars. Perfect place to stay!
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oskar from Halmstad

Bra utgångsläge för vandring i alperna

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekt utgångsläge för vandring i bergen. Nära till liftar som vi tog upp för att vandra och receptionen gav bra tipps på vart vi skulle gå. Gångavstånd till liftarna på bergen på båda sidor av dalen. Smidig parkering
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Allt var i princip perfekt bortsett från att bäddsoffan som var till för två personer inte var i närheten av att vara tillräckligt stor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Dösjebro

Rekommendera Stärkt

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Ett mycket trevligt Lägenhets Hotel med mycket god service och hög standard på rummen vi har varit där 2 gångar och varje gång upplevt mycket god service
5 out of 5
by Sigthor Kristinn from Reykjanesbær

I will book this hotel again

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Really Nice and clean hótel and the staff was really nice. But I've never been charged extra for towels and linens before.
5 out of 5
by itävalta <3 from pks

Erittäin viihtyisä ja siisti hotelli

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Ei moitittavaa, hotelli siisti, viihtyisä ja hiljainen. Henkilökunta oli ystävällinen. Hotelli oli myös hyvällä paikalla. Kannattaa kuitenkin huomioida lisämaksut siivouksesta sekä pyyhkeistä ja petivaatteista etukäteen. Suosittelen!