Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Jesper

Nice hotel but arrogant staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and in general nice and helpfull staff. However one night receptionist is to blame for the low rating. Never in my life have I met such a world class arrogant person. He was rude and condescending. He was working the night watch on friday the 25th of march.
4 out of 5
by Sanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Viljami from Helsinki

Ok

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, bad gastein is a chill little village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel with a good, central location. Very helpful staff, but hopeless wifi (which should be unnecessary in 2106.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Lange Wege ins "aktuelle Zentrum und zum Lift"!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Skigebiet leider nicht zusammenhängend...viel Skibus fahren müssen!
1 out of 5
by Helen from Stockh

Illaluktande gammalt hotell m dåligt kaffe&servic

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Sämsta tänkbara hotell för en vecka skidsemester med barnfamilj! Blaskigt kaffe, fick köpa till starkt kaffe varje dag, illaluktande rum,badrum o korridorer, översvämning i badrummen,överfull skiddepå, dålig service o ibland otrevlig personal, taxin till&ifrån hotellet fungerar ej pga obefintligt kösystem. När vi tog upp detta med hotelldirektören fick vi till svar att det var så små saker så de inte kunde kompensera oss! Nu kompenserar vi till ska ge IM att skruva överallt vad vu tucker om detta undermåliga hotell. Åk inte dit om set inte skylla kosta Max 500kr per natt men det gjorde det inte nu för oss!
3 out of 5
by Kent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Mölndal

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Elisabethpark was a very pleasant experience. We got very good service from all employees from the minute that we checked in until the minute the shuttle driver dropped us off att the Railway station. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast buffet also held good class. Although the hotel is a bit down in the valley of Bad Gastein, the hotel's ski shuttle made it a good hotel also for skiing. We never had to wait more than five minutes to get to the slopes. Only improvement point I could see is that the internet was a bit slow during peak hours such as breakfast or evening.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Huone oli todella kuuma ja kuumeni loppua kohti, huomautettiin siitä lähtiessä, lupasivat tarkistaa, vaikka ihmettelivät, että muilla on ollut kylmä. Koko hotelli kulunut. Langaton verkko toimi surkeasti!