Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

がっかり

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
温水プールを楽しみに行ったが、塩素臭の強いプールで非常にがっかりした。ホテルは古く部屋は薄暗い感じ。ハーフボードの夕食付にしたが食事の内容はよかった。一番がっかりしたのが、帰りの駅までの送迎を頼んだら、普通のメーターがついているタクシーで駅まで€9.10も支払ったこと。駅までの送迎はサービスだと思っていたので、頼まなければよかった。2食付きでリーズナブルだが、がっかりすることが多すぎるホテルでした
4 out of 5
by Carina from Göteborg

Vackert i Bad Gastein

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nära två linbanor, lätt att komma upp i alperna och vandra. Underbart vackert. Bra pool- och relaxutrymme, saknade dock bubbelpool.
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Stockholm

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet översteg våra förväntningar. Servicen, läget, poolen, utsikten, frukosten, middagen och priset var av bästa klass. Dessutom var vandringarna i området fantastiska.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pohjanmaa

Ihan ok hotelli.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Ebookers
Siisti vanha hotelli. Ihana uimaallas. Kaipasin ainoastaan air-condition huoneessa. Ystävällinen henkilökunta.
4 out of 5
by Jan-Åke from Småland

Skönt .

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Avslappnande semester med goda rekreationsmöjligheter på nära håll .
1 out of 5
by Jesper

Nice hotel but arrogant staff

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and in general nice and helpfull staff. However one night receptionist is to blame for the low rating. Never in my life have I met such a world class arrogant person. He was rude and condescending. He was working the night watch on friday the 25th of march.
4 out of 5
by Sanni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Viljami from Helsinki

Ok

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was ok, bad gastein is a chill little village.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
A nice hotel with a good, central location. Very helpful staff, but hopeless wifi (which should be unnecessary in 2106.