Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthias from Hardenberg, The Netherlands

Luxurious hotel and spa

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel, excellent service, you feel like a welcome and appreciated guest. Excellent wellness area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abdulla from الامارات

رحله الاستجمام

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
اقامه رائعه ينقص الفندق التكييف لايوجد موظفين لحمل الامتعه
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mads Myrtue from København

super hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Vi besøgte europäischer hof i forbindelse med skiferie. Hotellet og hotellets faciliteter er super. Forplejning er ligeledes i top. Oplevelsen er at man får kvalitet for pengene. Ulempen kan være at der er langt til skilift. Men vi kørte i egen bil og parkerede ved lifterne. Hotellet har også skibus, som vi ikke fik afprøvet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frode from Tananger

Svært mye for pengene !!!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastisk bra service og comfort. Herlig basseng og sauna-avdeling og nydelig buffet i restauranten. Fredelige omgivelser kun 7-8 minutter fra skiheisene. Anbefales!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Faisal from Kuwait

Awesome hotel for couples or family

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Wifi coverage
Location: Great quiet away from crowded areas
One of the best hotels i have ever been to, so nice and clean and quiet for people seeking relaxtion its out of the center of badgastein and not too far, staff are incredibly nice like they're from another planet, professional and very helpful, the place is crowded with old nice folks, facilities are supurb and the food is so good especially breakfast, plenty of free parking areas and free wifi service for everyone but the coverage isnt good enough, overall i won't go to a different hotel on my next visit its the best u can get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rudi

Kjempe ferie i Bad Gastein ved Europaeischer Hof

Posted Feb 28, 2013 on Hotels
Ingenting å klage på renhet, servicekvalitet eller hotellfasiliteter. Hotells beliggenhet er ikke så gunstig fordi det ligger litt utenfor byen. Men tilgang til shuttlebus om morgenen og ettermiddagen til Bad Gastein eller Hofgastein, alternativ å ta drosje som er relativ billig gjør transport veldig greit. Som forbedring føler jeg at det hadde vært gunstig å ha blitt opplyst om booking system til shuttle bussen på forhånd fordi første dagene kommer var bussen fullt booket helt til klokka 1000. Alt i alt veldig OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Preis Leistung ok

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels
Preis Leistung ist ok. Achtung es gibt Raucherzimmer die für Nichtraucher sehr unangenehm sind. Personal bemüht aber unerfahren. Lage super. EIne Hotelmaschine
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Денис

Удобен и комфортен для отдыха

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels
Хорошый отель во всех отношениях. Рекомендую.