Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Marcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olav from Tønsberg

Veldig fornøyd

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Et kjempefint hotell med bra basseng, fine rom å hyggelige betjening. Kommer garantert til å bo her igjen når vi skal på ski ferie igjen. Eneste minus er at de ikke tilbyr transport opp til gondolen.
5 out of 5
by Roman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John from Solna

Härliga dagar i Bad Gastein

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var mycket bra, lite förvirrande med alla byggnader, men när man fått koll på läget så gick det bra.
4 out of 5
by Jukka from Kalajoki

Hiihtoa BadGasteinissa

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hyvä hotelli. Korkeuserot keskustassa ovat suuret, joten lyhyehkö matka hotellilta hissin ala-asemalle on monot jalassa + sukset olalla melkoinen aamujumppa. Lasketteluvälineet kannattaa jättää ala-aseman säilöön, säilytyshinta on todella edullinen.
5 out of 5
by Henrik from Odense

Super hotel med fine faciliteter

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig fint hotel med dejlige faciliteter og med kort afstand til pisterne. Der er dog en meget stejl bakke man hver morgen skal op af, for at komme op til pisterne.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Apartment for 4

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very satisfied with the apartment room. 4 friends fit fine and we enjoyed using the kitchen to make our own breakfasts and drinks. The spa facility is clean and diverse. Two suggestions: the whirlpool water could be hotter, and the Murphy beds need a new mattress. Not the most comfortable sleep due to the soft and worn mattress, but in all ways this was a very enjoyable stay with great service. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rosenheim, Bayern

Sehr bequemes und angenehmes hotel. Gemuetlich!!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Alles! Sauberkeit, Ordnung, Komfort,Service,Bequemlichkeit,Dekor, Luminostaet.
Cons: KAnn nichts denken
Location: In Badgastein wo es Thermalwasser gibt. Sehr gute Restaurants und Bars findet man am Ort.
Wir haben es sehr im Hotel genossen. Alles was wir brauchten und mehr war vorhanden. Unser Aufenthalt war deshalb sehr gemuetlich und angenehm. Wir haben uns richtig entspannen koennen. Die Aussicht war herrlich! Das Service vom Hotelteam war ausgezeichnet, wir fuehlten uns hochgeachtet und betreut. Die Zimmer waren so sauber und bequem, alles war in Ordnung. Totaler Komfort und Genuss! !
5 out of 5
by Jarkko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
it is a good hotel. We enjoy our time staying in this hotel. Just to remind, Suana or steam bath requires to be nackt and no seperate between genders.