Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yokohama

フランクフルトから近い隠れ家

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: 設備とスタッフの良さ。
Cons: 特に感じなかった。
Location: 今回は,ザールブルグという山の中にあるローマ遺跡を見に行くために近くの街にホテルをとる目的で,バード・ホンブルグに泊まったが,この町自体が,非常にいい観光地だった。まず戦災を受けなかったので,中世の街並みが残っている。お城及び教会がっても文化的に価値が高いものだった。
観光地に近い街中でロケーションがよい。今回の旅の目的が山の中の古代ローマの遺跡なので,荷物を置いてその山の中に行きたいと思っていた。午後1時すぎにチェックインさせてくれた助かった。スタッフがその遺跡に行く方法を丁寧に教えてくれた。良いホテルなのに,エクスペディアで前金で支払っていたので,非常に割安で泊まれた。従業員は英語をきちんと話すので,困ることもなかった。部屋には,髭剃りや歯ブラシがなかったが,フロントにい要求したら,すぐ出してくれた。サウナやプールもあり,非常にリラックスすることができた。帰りの飛行機のeチケットの印刷も自分でできるようになっていた。すべてにケチをつけるところがなかった。フランクフルト空港から直接この町までバスがあるので,高いフランクフルトで,ホテルをとるより,この町に泊まって次の日にフランクフルトに行くとコストパフォーマンスがいいと感じた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Super Lage. Geschichtlich und architektonisch gewiss sehr interessante Stadt; hatten leider zu wenig Zeit für Erkundungen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Staff very friendly and professional.

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Staff very friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NIPUL from Nairobi

Feedback

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It's was excellent and loved the surrounding gardens fresh air as well
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2015 by Marietta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing an Expedia review of your recent stay at the Maritim Hotel Bad Homburg. We are happy, that you enjoyed our hotel with the great location between the spa parklands and the picturesque pedestrian zone. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the Maritim Hotel Bad Homburg. Kind regards Marietta Guest Relation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Schöne und grosse Zimmer und ein sehr tolles Badezimmer
Cons: WiFi ist sehr schwach und nicht stabil - einfachste Dinge können nicht übers WiFi abgerufen werden.
Business Trip in Frankfurt und aufgrund der Messe, musste ich nach Bad Homburg ausweichen, was sich als eine sehr gute Entscheidung entpuppte und werde bei Gelegenheit wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by yanhao from 成都

一次非常棒的入住体验

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
非常棒。。。而且到店入住之后的感觉超过预期。。。酒店工作人员非常友好,,酒店距离商业街和公园都一步之遥。。。非常棒
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth, UK

Just what we required

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Most of it was to our liking.
Cons: Nothin to usg specific
Location: We were there for a wedding in a nearby village and so the location was justright for our needs.
Just what we required. Nice standard of hotel, useful availabilty of nearby shops and cafes. We were able to walk to the station and connect with trains which took us to other locations. Staff were friendly and professional. We make a couple of enquiries with reception and they were very helpful. Excellent range of choices for breakfast. All in All a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Marietta, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing an Expedia review of your recent stay at the Maritim Hotel Bad Homburg. We are grateful that you have chosen to highlight the positive aspects of your stay such as the service attitude of our Maritim team, the variegated Breakfast-Buffet und the great location of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the Maritim Hotel Bad Homburg. Kind regards Marietta Guest Relation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel waking distance to everything.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly, professional staff, eager to accommodate your needs. Clean rooms with modern, sophisticated bathroom
Location: Waking distance to many Google restaurants and shops. 5min to train station by bus or taxi
Excellent for small conferences and family get together.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Marietta , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing a review of your recent stay at the Maritim Hotel Bad Homburg. We are happy that you have chosen to highlight the positive aspects of your stay and we hope to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind regards Marietta Geust Relation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matthias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels