Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Izhak

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Brand new five stars hotel in all green bud homburg. Can't go wrong. Excellent
3 out of 5
by Martin

alternative to staying in Frankfurt center

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
nice place to stay in Bad Homburg, close to Frankfurt, close to the SPA
5 out of 5
by Robert

our 4th time

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
met all of our request plus excellent care
2 out of 5
by stephen

Room double booked by hotel...

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in at 11:00pm to a confirmed and pre-paid reservation for a Superior Double room, I was informed that due to a booking error my reservation had to be cancelled. Spent 30mins looking at options with the F&B manager but only option was to move to a nearby lower grade hotel - single bed. They did give me a free breakfast though...
5 out of 5
by saeed

grate for relax

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
my stay was good the staff where grate best Casino is 5 minutes walk .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Dear Saeed, Thank you for sharing your personal impressions. We are very pleased about your praise and especially that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Steigenberger Bad Homburg Ilgo Hagen Hoehn Host and General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Bad Homburg

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic stay in my favourite hotel in Bad Homburg.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2017 by Nadine, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your personal impressions. We are very pleased about your praise and especially that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Steigenberger Bad Homburg Ilgo Hagen Hoehn Host and General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellence

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Clean, Efficient and Friendly
very comfortable and clean, staff were available and friendly. Good location next to the Park
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by FOM Bad Homburg, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for sharing your personal impressions. We are very pleased about your praise and especially that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Steigenberger Bad Homburg Ilgo Hagen Hoehn Host and General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Great modern hotel in the middle of the town

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: The hotel is right next to the beautiful park.It is also 10 minutes from Kur Royal, an amazing bath house. Also 3 min away from great restaurant
The room was big which is not always the case in European hotels. The staff was friendly, courteous, professional. Even though the hotel is currently undergoing renovations on the outside it did not create any inconvenience whatsoever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by FOM Bad Homburg, Hotel Management
Dear Eugene, Thank you for sharing your personal impressions. We are very pleased about your praise and especially that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Best regards Steigenberger Bad Homburg Ilgo Hagen Hoehn Host and General Manager