Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce hotel close to the center, casino and spa

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The proximity to the center
Cons: a too smal breakfast room!
Location: all the health facilities are nearby, but also the casino and restaurants
No afternoon services, only breakfast is provided, in a very small room, so you will be asked to share you table with other guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed feelings

Posted Jun 4, 2009
My room was clean and met my expectations at this price level, the location is very convenient. But the hotel staff might need some training in friendliness. And they should refrain of talking bad about their guests or colleagues on the phone in the presence of other guests. Big disadvantage: there is no internet connection available in the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hessen

Muß nicht mehr dort hin

Posted Jul 8, 2008 on Hotels
Zimmer hatte ein Bett, daß zum Sperrmüll gehört. Lattenrost defekt, Matratze fleckig und total durchgelegen. Nach Reklamation wurde uns ein anderes Zimmer zugewiesen. Das war zwar besser, aber auch nicht gut. Frühstück war dagegen sehr gut mit frdl. Service. Kein Parkplatz vorhanden, beimAusladen des Gepäcks riskiert man einen Strafzettel
4 out of 5
by Bodo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Übernachtung nach Fahrradtour

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Wir haben ein upgrade erhalten und wurden in das Hotel Residenz von Dapper umgebucht. Daher gilt die Bewertung für dieses Hotel und nicht für das Appartmenthotel New Angela. Hervorzuheben ist ein sehr leckeres und umfangreiches Frühstück.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Jylland, Danmark

Blev flytte til et andet hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Jeg skulle bare bruge en seng og sove i en nat på min tur til syd Europa. Så jeg valgte bare det billigste jeg kunne finde. Og da jeg mødte op kl. 20 efter aftale, var alt bare mørk og slukket. Efter et telefon opkald fik jeg af vide at jeg var blevet opgraderet og skal køre til et andet hotel 10min kørsel væk. Så jeg har aldrig prøvet de her lejligheder, men jeg fik en sweet på det andet hotel. Dog var min første førstehåndsindtryk af stedet at haven er groet efter og vedligeholdelse er ikke noget man bruge penge på. Jeg har bedømt det hotel jeg blev flyttet til.
4 out of 5
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr nette Angestellte

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Der Service war super. Leider hat das mit den WLAN nicht funktioniert. Parken war eine Katastrophe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels