Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jens from odense

helt som forventet

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Har været der tidligere og gerne gerne igen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Schwimmbad und Sauna sind groß und modern eingerichtet.
Location: Das Hotel liegt auf einem Bergrücken über der Stadt vom Restaurant im 4. Stock hat man tolle Aussichten in den Harz und ins Vorland
War zum Radfahren im Harz, und dafür ist das Hotel sehr gut gelegen und bietet auch noch Entspannung danach. Das Publikum ist zwar meistens schon im Rentenalter, aber dafür bietet das Hotel einen großen Schwimmbad und Sauna Bereich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jens Hansen from Danmark

god beliggenhed

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
god service og god beliggenhed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück.
Cons: Das Schwimmbad ist renovierungsbedürftig.
Location: Guter Ausgangspunkt für Wanderungen. Der Kurpark ist auch sehr schön.
Waren nur eine Nacht da. Etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Hat den charme der 80er.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael Ruge from Hillerød

Smukt beliggende

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger smukt beliggende og med mange gode faciliteter.Venlige mennesker. Måske ikke så oplagt for forretning, men kan godt anbefales alligevel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from UK

Great for exploring the Hartz region

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great value, good food and lovely rooms. I was with 4 friends on a motorcycling trip and we all enjoyed our stay. The town centre is a 15 minute walk with plenty of shops and restaurants and the region is also good for walking and cycling. The hotel gas many activities throughout the day from walking trips to excercise classes, massages and a nice pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virum

Fler lovede faciliteter manglede

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels
Vi valgte hotellet, fordi det var angivet som handicapvenligt. Vi blev ledsaget af et ældre handicappet familiemedlem og havde bedt om, at det ene værelse skulle være handecapvenligt. Vi så ingen tegn på, at dette var efterkommet, selv om vi havde fåetat vide, at bestillingen var bekræftet. Der manglede f.eks. noget så elementært som håndtag ved toilet og bad. Brusekabinen havde så lille åbning, at det var umuligt at hjælpe etc. Desuden var det angivet, at der var gratis wifi på værelserne. Det viste sig at være en time i receptionen. Yderligere forbrug skulle betales.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mo from seattle

Reminded me of the movie "Coccoon"

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels
More spa than hotel, I was by far, at age 57, the youngest person at dinner. Place had a hint of nursing home odor. But room was clean and spacious. Wifi was cumbersome and spotty. Was fine for me for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels