Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wien

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Lage
Schönes Hotel, ruhig gelegen, herrliches Panorama, nahe bei der Gondel, die Skipisten erreichen sie in 5 Minuten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Even better than expected

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. The hotel exceeded my expectations!
4 out of 5
by Daniela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maryna from Linköping

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet motsvarade helt våra förväntningar och lite till!!! Trevlig personal, vacker omgivning, lugn och ro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

A very nice hotel, great and friendly staff..

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The hotel is very good, the area is beautiful, the staff are very nice, friendly and helpful, the breakfast is good, the place is silent and beautiful, there is a play area for kids.. It was my daughter's birthday, and she got a beautiful preaent for her birthday from the hotel, it was very kind and nice... I would strongly recommand Hotel Montana to anyone who wants a great holiday.
4 out of 5
by Saud

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가족이 머물기 좋은 아파텔

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: 넓은 방, 친절한 매니저
방이 2개고 더블침대 1개, 싱글침대 2개로 4인 가족이 머물기에 좋았다. 부엌과 식기등도 충분히 있었다. 호텔 앞에 잔디밭이 있어 아이들과 놀 수 있는 장점이 있다. 매니저도 친철했다. 단, 주요 관광지와 거리가 있어 접근성은 조금 떨어진다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gáspár from Budapest

Tökéletes kirándulós családi nyaralás

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Teljesen korrekt szállás, személyzet kedves, van magyar lány is, angolul is jól beszélnek. Szoba tökéletes, mérete, berendezése, tisztasága teljesen rendben van. Az udvaron gyerekeknek játszótér, fedett kocsibeálló. Reggeli választékos, bőséges. Környék látványosságai "SummerCard"-al olcsón elérhetőek, strandtól kezdve a természeti látványosságokon keresztül a múzeumokig minden. Nekünk nagyon bejött.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels