Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: Cozy
Nice breakfast. ... great family that runs it ... very helpful whatever they can help with ... basic English ... great views ... very cozy hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staffs are really nice and awesome. The place is very calm and quiet. The breakfast is very good too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for your good communication with us. We hope that all was ok, and we see us next year.
5 out of 5
by Byeong Yong

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for the good communication and you time here in the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pleasant surprise.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I did a road trip around the alps and this hotel was a last second booking. It was an incredible surprise to us. The hotel was amazing (great amenities), the service was nice (the owner was very friendly and helpful), the breakfast was delicious, and best of all were the views of the surrounding mountains. It was overall a great hotel and at a great price. This was the best hotel during our road trip and I would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017
Thanks for the good communication. We hope of the next to see you again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Even better than expected

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, very comfortable, spacious and clean rooms. The hotel exceeded my expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

A very nice hotel, great and friendly staff..

Posted Sep 8, 2015
The hotel is very good, the area is beautiful, the staff are very nice, friendly and helpful, the breakfast is good, the place is silent and beautiful, there is a play area for kids.. It was my daughter's birthday, and she got a beautiful preaent for her birthday from the hotel, it was very kind and nice... I would strongly recommand Hotel Montana to anyone who wants a great holiday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prijemny rodinny pobyt v hotelu Montana

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
Po perfeknim hladkem ubytovani jsme pristali na velmi pohodlne apartma, s kompletnim vybavenim, balkonem a vyhledem na Grimminblick. Skvele! Hotel podaval i vybornou snidani a vecere, kdy pro nase dite i zajistil dobrou bezlepkovou stravu. Radi se priste vratime
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Varese, Italia

Posted Jan 28, 2018
È andara bene. Albergo ben posizionato. Ho anche cenato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mathias

Wunderbarer Aufenthalt, tolles freundliches Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels
Wunderbarer Aufenthalt, tolles freundliches Hotel, sehr empfehlenswert!