Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by andrew

Lovely hotel, terrible room this time!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Room was located above loadin dock at rear of the hotel so I was woken each morning by the deliveries. My room smelled of cigarette smoke as the drivers would stand outside smoking.
4 out of 5
by israel

A woryt and pleasure

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
A big hotel with a decent spa. Wuite and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2017 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. Great to hear that you enjoyed our SPA. We are looking forward to welcome you back in Bad Nauheim. Kind regards, Michel Prokop, Executive Vice President CONPARC Hotel Bad Nauheim
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your excellent rating, which is very much appreciated! Best regards Michel Prokop, GM HCC Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
by Joshua from Los Angeles

Good sanctuary

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
This is where our company stays! Nice little country town but the hotel is in par with the hiltons and sheratons of the world.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2015 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you very much for your great rating! It was our pleasure to have you with us. Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Had an excellent time, staff was wonderful. Would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, your excellent rating is very much appreciated, and we are happy to read that you had such a pleasant stay! Thank you very much. We hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sweden

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Was travelling from the Swiss Alps to Sweden and stayed 3 nights at this hotel with my son, 10 yrs. Very good hotel. actually much better than on all pictures and texts. Will use again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2015 by MichelProkop, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We really appreciate your feedback and your compliments - Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to welcome you in our hotel and we a very happy that you and your son had a good time! Looking forward to your next visit - maybe on your next vacation trip? Best regards, Michel Prokop, General Manager Bad Nauheim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good location

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Aircon was a stand alone unit and noisy.
Location: I walked from the station and there are several good restaurants nearby.
In the park and close to amenities including the station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2015 by Michel Prokop, Hotel Management
Dear Phil, We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experiences! We are happy to read that you had a comfortable stay enjoying especially our beautiful surroundings! Looking forward to your next visit! Best regards Michel Prokop, General Manager Dolce Bad Nauheim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Northamptonshire, UK

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great location
Cons: Rooms lacked character but were fine for what we needed.
Stayed here for a long weekend. Friendly staff, great location right on the doorstep for everything in Bad Neuheim.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2015 by Michel Prokop, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot for this great rating! It's very much appreciated from the whole Dolce Team!