Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good standard

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good standard
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you very much for your stay at our Hotel. We are glad you liked it. Best regards Your Anker-Team
4 out of 5
by Lee from Nottingham

Good stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Traditional hotel in a nice setting
4 out of 5
by Sabrina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by christos from Alexandroupolis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
4 out of 5
by christos from Alexandroupolis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
3 out of 5
by Job from Germany

Old fashioned hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
The staff was very cheery and provided very good service. The hotel itself is a bit 'worn out', but still ok. Wifi was free and worked ok. My room was very small but clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Breakfast charge is too high, and food is bad

Posted Sep 23, 2010 on Hotels
This is 3rd times I stay with this hotel. The service is worse than before. They charged me 15 Eruo dollare for each day breakfast. It is too expensive, and food is bad, and cold I will not stay this hotel again for my next trip to Germany
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2008 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Insgesamt ganz nett aber weit von Modernität entfernt. Man sieht viel 50er/60er Jahre Kitsch überall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Natja Freund, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch unseres Hauses und Ihre Kommentierung hier auf Expedia. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie insgesamt einen netten Aufenthalt bei uns verbracht haben. Wir sind in der Tat nicht modern und werden auch keinesfalls damit. Wir sind ein Traditionshaus mit vielen verschiedenen Einrichtungsstilen. Gerade das lieben viele unserer Gäste, dass wir nicht komplett durchgestylt sind sondern Sie viele verschiedene Bereiche bei uns entdecken können. Alles Gute für Sie und viele freundliche Grüsse Ihr Anker-Team