Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff, centrally located with a nice breakfast (chef offered to make custom eggs if I wanted). A little dated, but it was very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: breakfast. nice clean hotel
This hotel is clean, comfortable and relaxed and the staff are very friendly. The buffet breakfast is also delicious. I would recommend it as a place to stay, and i will go back there in the future. I checked in late and so emailed ahead of time to arrange for this- they leave the key in an automated machine by the entrance and emailed a PIN to access it- worked out fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north kingstown, ri

It is okay!!

Posted Nov 28, 2011 on Hotels
The location was excellent and there was free parking. The staff was okay and the room and bathroom were very small. It did not have an elevator and we were on the top floor..so it made it a little hard. The breakfast was okay...they did cook eggs to order which was nice.
5 out of 5
by Matzdorf from München

Liebenswerter Aufenthalt in ansprechendem Haus

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Ich fühlte mich herzlich empfangen und blendend versorgt. Besonders ansprechend ist die Gestalt der verglasten Lobby mit grosser Wendeltreppe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bamberg

viel Liebe zum Detail!

Posted Apr 15, 2016
viel Liebe zum Detail! hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet! Sehr nettes Personal! Kann ich uneingeschränkt weiter empfehlen
4 out of 5
by Ralf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alles OK

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
keine Klimanalage, dafür aber Ventilator im Zimmer Super Frühstück - keine Wünsche offen. Vitamine in Tablettenform waren auch da ;)
4 out of 5
by staffan from Kalmar

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
Bra bemötande, nära till Altstadt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels