Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ermelo

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: iedereen liet iedereen in z'n waarde
Cons: de bewijzering naar de sauna is onduidelijk voor de blauwe bandjes
boven aan mijn lijstje staat dat het personeel, ALLERLIEFST is. De één voor de ander is aardig en voorkomend. Alles is prima geregeld, het klopt allemaal. Wij gaan beslist weer eens hier naar toe. Het is wel een eind uit buurt, maar 200 km moet te doen zijn.
5 out of 5
by Roelof from Zuidwolde (Dr.)

Helemaal genieten en tot rust komen

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Wij hebben intens genoten van alles.We vonden het personeel heel vriendelijk. Koffie en thee die overal voor je klaar stond.De rust in diverse gebouwen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gut trotz hohe Preis

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Kurz aber top
4 out of 5
by Staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hinrich from Tallahassee

free wifi feedback

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
Always very worth a stop. I love the spa. The only downside was the very restricted free wifi with no possibility to a payed upgrade. So at the moment forget Skype or FaceTime or iMessage. For a resort which wants to win the world travel award this is a joke - the world is changing rapidly. If a hotel tries to disconnect you, you will go elsewhere next time. I hope they will read this and rethink their policy in this regard.
4 out of 5
by Jocke from Sweden

Very nice spa.

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night. Late checking, but the staff managed to book me in for a massage. Very nice spa with different combinations. Good selection of Wines i the restaurant
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Västerås

Perfekt för golfare och "par"

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels
Servicen var kanon .Det var rent och fint . Bra poolområde . Riktigt bra frukost . Det enda som man kan ha en åsikt om är oljud från gräsklippare och banarbetare på golfbanan vid frukosttid samt saknaden av ac på rummet .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by D aus T

Wellness mit Froschgesang

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Vor dem Fenster unseres leicht in die Jahre gekommenen Zimmers lag zauberhaft im Grünen ein Froschteich, der für charmante Hintergrundgeräusche sorgte. Der Durchgang zur 80er-Jahre Therme mit toller Brasserie dabei war unser Buchungsgrund. Unangenehm fand ich nur die Gäste, die morgens ins sehr schicke Restaurant zum umfassenden Frühstücksbüffet mit Bademantel erschienen, obwohl das Schwimmbad erst um 9.00 Uhr aufmachte.
4 out of 5
by Timo from Finland

Spa hotel on NL-GE boarder

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel room is good sized and has big screen tv. The toilet/bathroom is smallish but clean. There is a gym at the hotel but although the room is big, the equipment are not in the best condition, basic training is still possible. The main thing is the spa area: The hotel has an outdoor thermal pool and a separate sauna section where there is an indoor pool and various saunas and steam rooms. When reserving your hotel stay via hotels.com, double check that spa access is included; apparently this is not always the case. I had a small "dinner" at brasserie Bubbles next to the spa, most people where just having wine or coffee there. There is also a fancy restaurant in the hotel. Breakfast is good, I especially enjoyed the various fruit juices.