Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

エアコンがあればいう事なしです

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: 朝食の豪華さ
Cons: エアコンが欲しいです
エアコンが無く雨の日は窓が開けれないので暑くて寝れませんでした。この辺りのホテルはどこもエアコンがないので仕方ない事なんですけど・・・
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2016 by Monica Weber, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you so much for your kind feedback. We are happy to read that you have enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Our Hotel is a historic building, therefore we can not build an air condition in the room. Thank you for your understanding. We would be happy to welcome you again with us and sending warm regards from Bad Ragaz Monica&Rudolf Weber with the Sorell Hotel Tamina Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oberhausen

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal
Cons: Vielleicht im Tourismusverband für eine bessere Beschilderung der Wanderwege sorgen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im "Dorfzentrum". Der Lift zum Pizol war in Betrieb. Man kann auch durch die Weinberge wandern und hat sehr gute Fußwege.
Sehr guter Service und äußerst freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter. Sowohl das Frühstück wie auch das Abendessen war sehr gut und die ausgewählten Produkte von hervorragender Qualität.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Monica Weber, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast Herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Ihr Input betreffend Wanderwege werden wir gerne dem Tourismus Verein weiterleiten. Wir freuen uns schon heute, Sie schon bald wieder bei uns begrüssen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüsse aus Bad Ragaz Monica&Rudolf Weber mit dem Sorell Hotel Tamina Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a natural hot spring town

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was very clean and well kept up. Sheets and duvet were very comfortable. A hot breakfast with service was included with the room reservation. Spa packages were available with both the attached natural hot spring spa along with the two other natural hot spring facilities located near the hotel. Hotel staff was very helpful with setting up arrangements for hot spring access with packages to all locations. The hotel was centrally located in the village, and the hotel restaurant and bar was of good quality. Additional dining options were withing 5 minute walking distance from the hotel, and the hotel staff readily provided recommendations along with helping on reservations. Overall, the experience was very positive, and I would stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
by Bruno from Remetschwil

Super Adresse

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Von der Begrüssung an der Rezeption bis zur Abreise wurden wir als willkommene Gäste behandelt. Man las uns jeden Wunsch von den Augen ab. Infolge der Fasnacht wurden wir in ein grösseres, von der Strassenseite abgewandtes Zimmer umplatziert, alles ohne Mehrpreis. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder. Wir sind jedes Jahr Gäste im Restaurant, immer auf dem Nachhauseweg von den Ferien. Herzlichen Dank.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value, Good Hotel, Very Good Location

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Staff: outstanding. Front desk: I have never known better.
Cons: Connecting doors turned into walls.
Location: Spa, walks
Highly recommended in all regards apart from one - that of connecting doors between rooms that may be inhabited by strangers. Noise threatens... Other than that, I'd have awarded 5 stars in all regards.
5 out of 5
by Sandra K.

Sehr toll

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Ebookers
Wunderschöner Aufenthalt Sympathische Mitarbeiter Essen hervorragend Gesamteindruck sensationell Danke !
5 out of 5
by arik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

☆ゴージャス☆

Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
とても綺麗で快適な部屋でした。朝食も 美味しくとても満足のゆく滞在でした。ただ、周辺の施設が結構早く閉まってしまっていたようです。ホテルでゆっくりリゾート気分味わいたい方には良いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Bon hotel - localisation parfaite au centre de bad ragaz