Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Nyborg


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super service og maden var i top
4 out of 5
by Richard from Stockholm

A hotel to relax

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
A peaceful stay
3 out of 5
by Arild

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was very hot. Difficult to sleep. The free wifi worked only for an hour. But the hotel and location was nice.
4 out of 5
by Claus from Tolne

Relax en dags overnatning

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt værelse og god morgenmad
4 out of 5
by Bernhard from Wertheim

Schönes Kurhotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel neben Kurklinik in einem Kurort. Etwas außerhalb des Ortes gelegen, daher isst man entweder im Hotel oder muss schon ein wenig laufen (oder mit dem Auto fahren); Zimmer leider nicht klimatisiert.
4 out of 5
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aidlingen

Bar Geschlossen,

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Die Abreise.
Bei einem 4*-Hotel sollte kein Fernseher aus dem 60-Jahren im Zimmer sein, ein Kühlschrank oder Minibar sollte vorh.sein,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The edge of the Harz region

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Relexa was ideal for our purposes,visiting my father-in -aw as he convalesces. The village is quaint and the traditional spa facilities and quiet were an unexpected bonus making our visit a true mini-break. We are hoping to return!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phila

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet getaway. Friendly staff, spa, pool and bowling alley in the hotel!
4 out of 5
by Uwe from Hamburg

Übernachtung + Frühstück gut, im Detail Mängel

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehmes Hotel in idyllischer Lage. Ausreichend Parkplätze, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstücksbuffet mit leider etwas geringer Käseauswahl (Schnitt-/Weichkäse). 3 Restaurants, im Stübl mit Sky-Sport.