Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
25% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The edge of the Harz region

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The Relexa was ideal for our purposes,visiting my father-in -aw as he convalesces. The village is quaint and the traditional spa facilities and quiet were an unexpected bonus making our visit a true mini-break. We are hoping to return!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Phila

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet getaway. Friendly staff, spa, pool and bowling alley in the hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2015
I am an employee of Delphi India and here on visit to Delphi BAD Salzdetfurth for a business meeting. I would like to inform you, that I was in the relexa hotel from 21 August to 28 August 2015. During this course I enjoyed my hotel stay thoroughly here. But, I have few concerns with respect to the telephone bills/charges incurred to me for the international calls made to India. The call charges applied for me was about 10 Euro/Minute and a total of 1650 Euro. I am shocked after seeing this huge Invoice and helpless. I spoke to the lady at reception that i want to speak to the manager and she replied that she has already spoken to the manager in this regard and nothing can be done in this matter. i am not able to justify this huge Telephone Invoice to my company.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Das Hotel hat seine beste Zeit gehabt. Zimmer total veraltet. Selbst die Fernseher 👎🏾 Verspännen gerade den Wandel der Zeit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay in our way to Italy

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice stay for one night on our way to Italy. Breakfast was not included in our price. Wifi was ok. Late check in possible as the reception is open 24/24. We did not have the time to enjoy the swimmingpool which access is included in the room price. Free parking. Need a GPS to get to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jens

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel - rigtigt god kvalitet og lækker morgenmad. Indfriede til fulde vores forventninger til en behagelig overnatning på vej sydover.
4 out of 5
by Lissie from Kastrup, Danmark

God oplevelse

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
Super super flot morgen buffet og super god middag fra Deres menu kort
4 out of 5
by Tine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Nyborg

Kvalitetshotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Super service og maden var i top