Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious with easy access to a beautiful park

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
spacious room, located close to a beautiful park and town. Service was slow in the restaurant but food was good (if not exactly as described in the menu provided in the room), plenty of other places to eat out though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa Canada

Outstanding Visit

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Pros: As Above.
Cons: Provide irons and ironing boards. Provide bar soap as well as liquid. Provide shampoo
Location: Well located in a quaint German village with lovely scenery and close to the city of Soest.
The Hotel is spotless. The beds were very comfortable. The staff are all very polite and pleasant. The Menu has a good selection and the food was first class. We requested an iron and ironing board-non available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent uk

Lovely quiet hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet setting.
Cons: A fan in the room in the summer.
Lovely hotel in a quiet setting. Really helpful and friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. The only thing that I have as a comment, it was extremely hot and we would have benefitted by having a fan. No other comments all else was good. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Lawson

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2013 on Hotels
Spotlessly clean. Friendly staff. Don't know if they speak English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ich habe mich hier sehr wohl gefühlt

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: War ja nur eine Nacht hier, aber das Frühstück war supi
Was ich vermisst habe ist im Badezimmer ein kl. Duschgel für die Dusche. Ich hatte meines nämlich vergessen. Ansonsten war das Zimmer(Einzelzimmer) klein aber in Ordnung. Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by stefaan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Søren from Ringkøbing

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Boede på Hotel Wulff 18.-20. November 2015. Hyggeligt hotel med gode faciliteter og venligt personale. René, hyggelige værelser og god mad.