Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very caring and helpful staff!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Small town situated in the suburbs of Frankfurt, sports hall, a couple of nice restaurants and a small shopping area.
Can't fault this hotel for the extra care and attention they give to a disabled person - right up to the point of emptying the first aid kit in search of remedies as the pharmacy was closed! Most helpful and friendly. Thank you for making the challenges of a working week in Frankfurt a pleasure....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and affordable

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver colorado

Front desk clerks very friendly and very helpful.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Clean comfortable rooms. Beds weren't too comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel breakfast not included.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Was very surprised for the rate I paid that breakfast was not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Fabulous value

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely walk in shower with toiletries. Comfortable beds, fridge and plenty of space. For the price it cannot be beaten. Location is not great but we have family nearby so works brilliantly.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Michigan

Tremendous deal

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for 6 nights and paid less than €250. Fantastic deal! The room was very nice. The only compliant was that the "queen" bed consisted of 2 twin beds pushed side-by-side. But one finds this very often in Europe. No ac. Very spacious and clean shower. The lobby area is pretty impressive, and the bar quite nice. The patio is wonderful. There are some free parking spaces on the hotel property, but most nights we had to use the underground garage at €10/night. The breakfast buffet was €15/person/day, and we ate there three times. Very good cappuccino! The only thing about the hotel bar that bothered us was the background music; they endlessly repeated the same tune for a sound machine. Somehow somebody must think that this is classy, but we found this extremely annoying.
5 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here to relax for a few days before flying back to the states. The food was great, hotel was very clean, bar was nice, and most staff were superb. We walked and there was littke traffic. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Baku

Silent hotel

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: The soap in the bath
Location: You definitely need your own car to reach this hotel
You need your own transport if coosed this hotel Silent, friendly, clean The breakfast good but a bit overpriced