Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Necessary stay, but not comfy

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The staff was nice, but the hotel is seriously outdated. The bed was very old and uncomfortable. Why use two mattresses in a double bed? I was glad it was just for one night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ordentliches Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Pros: verkehrsgünstige lage
Cons: -
Location: am Stadrand nähe der Zufahrt zur AB
ruhiges Hotel am Stadtrand nähe der Aufahrtstraße zur AB
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert, jeden Stern zu Recht!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Vom Check-in bis Check-out prima. Freundliches Personal, sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer, gutes Bett. Sonderwünsche vom Zimmerservice erfüllt bekommen. Bin sehr zufrieden, komme gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Preis Leistung stimmt absolut - nicht zu toppen xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frankfurt

I highly recommend this hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice view and quite place all what you need around you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything was very good

Posted Jan 5, 2016
everything was very good! ........... ....... ..... ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel veramente grazioso e confortevole

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel veramente carino ed economico. Camera molto confortevole e servizio ottimo. L'unico neo è la notevole distanza dal centro di Francoforte, ma per fortuna ben servita dai mezzi di trasporto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens

Best hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
It is the second year in a row that we are staying at the City Hotel. This is because it is one of the best hotels we 've ever stayed at. We were very pleased with the comfort of the hotel and with the great pprofessionalism of the staff. We will visit again next year . Thank you for your kind hospitality
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Solingen

Für Ausflüge geeignet

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Pros: Die Lage zu Frankfurt und Bad Nauheim. Bushaltestellen direkt vor der Tür
Location: U.a.nach Massenimpfung zu Apfelweinwirtschaften.
Trotz der Zimmerlage zur Straße gelegen, war das Zimmer ruhig. Badezimmer war sauber und geräumig. Hoteltresor kostenlos vorhanden. Fernseher in guter Größe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Passau

Es hat bessere Zeiten gesehen/Besuch entbehrlich

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Wellnessbereich ein großer Begriff und nichts dahinter - Wirlpool Tod und ist jetzt eine mit Steinen gefüllte Buddha-Deko. Saunas mit Liegestühlen gibt es schon fast überall -ist auch nicht schnuckelig, modern hergerichtet. Lift zwei Tage mit Unterbrechung ebenfalls Tod - Reparatur? Wenn halt jemand irgendwann kommt Ladenstraße auch eher ausgestorben und am Samstag Abend ist die Hotelbar zu