Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Andre

No AC... but still nice.

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room is a little outdated... but comfortable. I enjoyed the cleanness. Great central location right by Frankfurt. I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017
Dear Andre, thank you very much for your Feedback. I will send your Feedback to all our colleagues. We hope to see you again in our Hotel in the near future. Best regards Jutta Voigt Reservation Manager
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Perfect for in and out of Frankfurt

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for going in and out of Frankfurt; bus stop immediately outside (takes 20 min tops) Restaurant was excellent, and staff were top class
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very caring and helpful staff!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Small town situated in the suburbs of Frankfurt, sports hall, a couple of nice restaurants and a small shopping area.
Can't fault this hotel for the extra care and attention they give to a disabled person - right up to the point of emptying the first aid kit in search of remedies as the pharmacy was closed! Most helpful and friendly. Thank you for making the challenges of a working week in Frankfurt a pleasure....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and affordable

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver colorado

Front desk clerks very friendly and very helpful.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Clean comfortable rooms. Beds weren't too comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel breakfast not included.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Was very surprised for the rate I paid that breakfast was not included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dorset UK

Fabulous value

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely walk in shower with toiletries. Comfortable beds, fridge and plenty of space. For the price it cannot be beaten. Location is not great but we have family nearby so works brilliantly.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Michigan

Tremendous deal

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for 6 nights and paid less than €250. Fantastic deal! The room was very nice. The only compliant was that the "queen" bed consisted of 2 twin beds pushed side-by-side. But one finds this very often in Europe. No ac. Very spacious and clean shower. The lobby area is pretty impressive, and the bar quite nice. The patio is wonderful. There are some free parking spaces on the hotel property, but most nights we had to use the underground garage at €10/night. The breakfast buffet was €15/person/day, and we ate there three times. Very good cappuccino! The only thing about the hotel bar that bothered us was the background music; they endlessly repeated the same tune for a sound machine. Somehow somebody must think that this is classy, but we found this extremely annoying.