Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
The whole hotel smelled of cigarette smoke.. The room were not smoke free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Art Deco style hotel. Quiet location. Great restaurant and bar area
3 out of 5
by me from here

um...ok

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
just ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vermont, USA

Lovely area of Germany

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent location. Quiet and pretty and a charming town. Food, service, pool and fitness area were great.
Cons: Better Wifi needed. Also, towels and mats at the pool and fitness room.
I had a two day break from business travel and was looking for a quiet getaway to relax, get some work done, and exercise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maritim!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay but the only issue we faced that there wasn't service at the hotel after 9pm which was kind of awkward
3 out of 5
by RASHID

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet and classic

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels
Very nice hotel with good size rooms. I had a single which small but adequate. Fixtures, appliances, etc. are very dated. This hotel and town cater to the +70 crowd so be forewarned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
bel hotel place dans un ecrin de verdure au calme personnel tres professionel a l attention du client a recommander
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old charakter

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The room was quite okay and clean. But the whole environment was quite old School. Do not plan your Holidays here if you are below 60 years old. For one night the Hotel is totally fine. Breakfast was not good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel.

Posted May 31, 2017
Prima hotel, alleen zijn de bedden echt slecht, boek je een tweepersoons bed, krijg je 2 eenpersoons bedden, ze hebben geen tweepersoons bedden, de kamer is ten opzichte van de rest van het hotel redelijk gedadeert. Jammer.