Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Art Deco style hotel. Quiet location. Great restaurant and bar area
3 out of 5
by me from here

um...ok

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
just ok
5 out of 5
by Susanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont, USA

Lovely area of Germany

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Excellent location. Quiet and pretty and a charming town. Food, service, pool and fitness area were great.
Cons: Better Wifi needed. Also, towels and mats at the pool and fitness room.
I had a two day break from business travel and was looking for a quiet getaway to relax, get some work done, and exercise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bremen

Schönes Hotel

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: das früchstücks beüffet die freundlichkeit der mitarbeiter
Cons: der bade bereich ist echt schlim füßboden heizung und das holz
Sehr freundlicher enpfang man hat sich wilkommen gefühlt aber das hotel ist in den 70 jahre stehngebliben angefangen von den tepich bis zu den möbeln.und das klo ist wohl für kleine menschen da kan man sich mit den knie die ohren zu halten echt süß.wir wusten auch garnicht das man noch in der bahr rauchen darf das hat uns ein wenig gestört aber supper freundlich waren sie überal.der frühstücks koch war einwenig überarbeitet er kam nicht gans nach es war aber echt lecker.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Netphen

nettes Hotel mit aufmerksamen Personal,

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: zimmer sehr schön, großzügige anlage,
Cons: bei dem Zimmerkomfort fehlt eine Kaffeemaschine
Location: bad wildungen edersee, kellerwald, trinkkuren
anlässlich unseres 54. Hochzeitstages wurden wir von dem Personal auf herzliche Weise überrascht
1 out of 5
by Paru

Sehr erholsam

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on HotelClub
Ich hab mich sehr gut ,auch wenn es nur eine Übernachtung wär erholt ! Das Fernseher ist nur sehr altmodisch ! Ich war sehr zufrieden ! Weiter so
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maritim!

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a good stay but the only issue we faced that there wasn't service at the hotel after 9pm which was kind of awkward