Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A Petersen from MI

Disappointing hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel was fine for the price. The website made it sound like they had a spa but it turns out to be in a different town. The village in which the Alexa Hotel sits is full of hotels created to capitalize on a natural warm bath in the vicinity. We were on our way back to the Zurich, CH airport from a day in Munich, Germany and sought a place on the way. It was hard to find, and a disappointment once we'd gotten there. We found a nice place to eat in the village, and then decided to leave early the next morning so didn't have breakfast there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not get what I asked for

Posted Oct 2, 2012
I booked 2 bedrooms with a single bed in one of them. When we arrived we found out there was only one bedroom with a queen bed. The only reason I booked this hotel was because the availability of separated rooms, otherwise I could find other locations. We woke up late, at 9:15 it seemed that breakfast was finished. When we asked they placed everything again on the tables. Staff was always friendly but no consistent with the type of service you expect from a hotel. It might be more suitable to the locals, but I would not recommend to foreigners.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value in a Resort Town

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels
The Alexa was very reasonable in price for a resort town. Wonderful friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Haverhill, UK

Can't wait to go back

Posted Aug 16, 2011
Could not fault this Hotel or the staff in any way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, England

Hotel Alexa

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels
Comfortable and spacious room with both a seating area and desk area. Also a balcony. Well furnished hotel and a light, airy breakfast room overlooking garden. Short walks to very pleasant pedestrian town centre or park. If revisiting Bad Worishofen, we would certainly book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

angenehm, zentral

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Zimmer zum Garten mit Balkon, Größe des Zummers
Location: Zentrum, einkaufen,
Ruhe, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, mehr fällt mir nicht ein
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Leicht in die Jahre gekommen aber es gab nichts zu beanstanden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Passau

Kleines Hotel, zentrale Lage, trotzdem ruhig.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Familiäre Atmosphäre.
Cons: Preis Leistung des Frühstücks .
Location: Zentral gelegen, Skyline Park Bayern, Therme Bad Wörishofen, Tagesausflüge Augsburg, Ulm , München Ammersee u.v.m.
Nettes Hotel mit gemütlichen Zimmern, sauber . Zuvorkommende Chefs, rührige Servicemitarbeiter, Kerze, Tischdeko und kleines Geschenk zum Geburtstag. Sauberes Hallenbad mit angenehmen Wassertemperaturen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels