Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

A steal giving the location of the hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Great breakfast buffet. The free pass to the therms. WiFi free included - and it worked. Beds too soft for our comfort but we slept like angels.
Cons: Get away with small stain in the bathroom.
Location: Walk through the old village or nearby forests
We could book in already at noon. Then to the therm. Nice welcome with singing by staff. Everyone got a Xmas gift. There is *no* restaurant in the hotel. But we went 100 meters to the Zurzacherhof. Great food, but you hardly can read the wine card. So out of a 45.-- bottle it got a 58..-- one. But still nice. Excellent services. Rooms are functional, WiFi, hair dryer and so. Good TV with 200 stations, including a lot of just music. Had a nice balcony in the 3rd floor. Direct underground access to the therms. Huge basins, and various of them.
4 out of 5
by georg from Stratford upon Avon

Very nice

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Rooms and breakfasr good - the rest a bit lived
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place !!!

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels
Great !!! I will come again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jason

Get away from it all

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels
Village location, right at the northenmost point of Switzerland - ideal if you want a tranquil getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victor from Worcester MA

none

Posted Apr 9, 2011
none
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel verbunden mit Thermalbad und SPA

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Negativ: Betten waren hart, Zusatzbetten sogar sehr hart. Positiv: Unterirdischer Zugang zum Thermalbad und SPA. Frühstück war top.
5 out of 5
by Marcin Stefan

Doskonały hotel uzdrowiskowy z parkiem wodnym.

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Znakowmity hotel w pobliżu SPA i aquapark. Blisko do granicy z Niemcami a tam kilka dobrych restauracji.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Wellnessweekend

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Sehr freundliches Zimmer- und Receptionpersonal. Das Frühstückbuffet war frisch und abwechslungsreich. Gerne wieder!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel, dass aber in die Jahre gekommen ist.

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Ebookers
Das Hotelzimmer ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Dies merkt man insbesondere beim Badezimmer. Die Sauberkeit und das Frühstücksbuffet war aber gut. Leider konnte zudem die Heizung nicht richtig reguliert werden und es war daher ohne permanentes Öffnen des Fensters für unseren Geschmack zu warm. Sehr gut ist, dass man direkt vom Hotel unterirdisch zum BadZurzach gelangt.