Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Lo tranquilo que es
Cons: No se cerraba la puerta del baño, al ser corredera quedaba atascada, nos la arreglaron el ultimo dia de estancia.
Location: Muy buena
La habitacion muy confortable.En recepcion muy amables. El hotel tranquilo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prix trop élevé pour le service offert

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil par un fonctionnaire digne des impôts Mobilier qui a besoin d'être rénové Réception et salle de petit déjeuner moins bien qu'un hall de gare
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by laura from Sevilla

Hotel bien situado y buena relación precio calidad

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Había ruido porque estaba de obras a la hora de la siesta, bien situado y relación calidad precio bueno
3 out of 5
by alfonso from curitiba

Inconvenientes

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Não foi muito agradável.O primeiro aposento (110) apresentava aspecto de velho,bem como a televisão e o controle que não funcionava.Após a senhorita da recepção ( por sinal muito atenciosa)tentar de todas as formas, a solução foi trocar de aposento pois o teto do corredor estava caindo.Coisa que o recepcionista que nos recebeu ao dar entrada não fez nem fez questao de nos alertar sobre os problemas.Conclusão foi um desastre.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buena

Ha perdido las estrellas con el tiempo

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Centrico
El personal de recepción, deja mucho que desear. Teníamos desayuno incluido y nos tuvimos que irnos del comedor con un zumo y nada mas, solo había una persona atendiendo el comedor mas de 50 personas desayunando y no reponían el bufé.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, helpful staff, but...

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We got the feeling that this hotel is looking to regain its reputation. There is construction on the roof (loud!) The pool looks torn up. Our room felt "old and tired" and the bed was just OK,so that was disappointing.... but our bathroom was upgraded and very nice. Internet wasn't good. The front desk staff was helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Lennart from västerås

på genomresa

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
En natt är ok på hotellet. Fler nätter kan bli jobbigt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL TRANQUILO Y MUY CORRECTO

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: UBICACION Y TRANQUILIDAD
MUY CORRECTA, FUE UNA NOCHE DE PASO Y SUPERO NUESTRAS ESPECTATIVAS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay over New Year

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were all excellent, could not have been more helpful. TV only had one (part time ) English channel and could do with updating. Tea and coffee making facilities would be good. Area was perfect for our two night stay over new year. Parking can be a challenge but the the hotel does have an underground which we didn't use.