Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Went with the family. Had a wonderful time. Room was spacious, comfortable and quirky. Area was interesting. Service was professional and excellent. We can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Great service and wonderful dinners. Rooms are lovely
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, Colorado

Le Petit Prince comes to life at Der Kleine Prinz!

Posted Feb 23, 2016
The decor and ambiance comes right out of the book, and the dining is beyond compare. I particularly loved the included breakfast buffet - inviting you to make yourself gourmet sandwiches to take for later in the day as you enjoy the town.
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Denver

Amazing hotel in Baden-Baden

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I stayed here last week and loved it. Incredibly charming and traditional hotel located just 8-10 minutes' walk from city center and 2-3 minutes' walk from the beautiful Lichtentaler park. The Little Prince theme is a great touch. Outstanding service and great breakfast buffet. We also received a free upgrade to a junior suite, which was very nice and spacious. I don't understand why many European hotels don't have shower curtains in their bathrooms, but otherwise this hotel is absolutely perfect! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from USA

Wonderful hotel in great city.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfasts were great. Staffs were more then happy to serve coffee in courtyard both early and late.
Cons: Would be perfection, if only it could add air conditioning. We caught a unusual 100 F day, and usual measures to cool room were just not enough.
Impeccable staff, great service, really unique boutique rooms. Great location, easy walking distance to all sights.
3 out of 5
by Yaqoub from Abu Dhabi

Familiar

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Location , clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful service. Beautiful interior. Felt like a real princess just living in the room. Close to the town center. Also great food too! I loved how they freshly squeeze oranges for juices every morning instead of serving the guests concentrated juicy. High standard. Will definitely stay again. The bed wasn't that comfortable as I'd expected from a 4-star hotel though, mainly due to the mattress. Too hard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located Room good size and clean

Posted May 18, 2015
Centrally located Room good size and clean Staff exceptionally helpful Secure parking at sister-hotel down the road 50yds Would re-visit without issue Good spot