Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MASAAKI from 東京都

ビジネスユースに

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
フロントの対応、部屋の整備、朝食の品揃え全てクールで、ビジネスユースにピタリだと思います。部屋のミニバーが1滞在中に1回分無料です(ビール、コーラ2、ジュースが入っています)。wifiの速度も通常利用に耐えます。年2回のBaden滞在ではいつも利用しています。
5 out of 5
by Lorenz

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Claudia Meindl, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Lorenz, herzlichen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, das Hotel Du Parc zu bewerten. Es freut uns sehr, dass Sie mit unseren Leistungen zufrieden waren und begrüssen Sie sehr gerne recht bald wieder bei uns in Baden. Herzliche Grüsse, Alexander Fischer, Direktor & Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DU PARC de Baden.Muy recomendable

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: La atención personalizada y el riquísimo desayuno.
Cons: No. Tiene muy buenos servicios y atención .
Location: Se encuentra el Casino . Hay termas y se puede pasear por la ciudad a pie. Hay misas en castellano y restaurantes cercanos ademas de Elementos que es
Es la tercera vez que nos alojamos en el Hotel Du Parc de Baden. Se encuentra próximo al Casino y cercano a la estación de ferrocarril y del centro . Excelente en todos los aspectos. El desayuno muy completo servido en su comedor Elementos. El personal amable y siempre dispuesto. Solo queda agradecer que mantiene su excelente nivel y mejora cada vez.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt beliggende

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Gåafstand fra byen hvor der er mange gode butikker og tæt på floden. Meget venligt personale og god morgenmad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark from Zürich

Etwas in die Jahre gekommen, aber OK

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Via Hotels.com eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit gesucht in Baden, damit wir nach einem Festanlass nicht mehr fahren mussten. Auf dieses Hotel gestossen. Das Hotel wirkt etwas in die Jahre gekommen, war aber ansonsten OK. Negativpunkt: Es sind luftundurchlässige Matratzenschoner auf den Betten, deshalb schwitzt man in den Betten schnell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A disappointed couple from Switzerland

Not nice surprise

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We booked this hotel,because if the nice pictures there are on the website, but when we arrived: surprise! it was not at all like the pictures, the hall is really nice but when we arrived in our room: old moquette instead of parquet, old furniture not looking at all like in the picture, couch with a hole... horrible! but we were so tired that we decided to stay there... Bad decision! We took a shower, the doors didn't close, so you have cold air that come in... And then we go to bed: horrible suprise, the cushin was not so comfortable, but the blanket!!! it stayed just flat, you can move it as long as you what it stay flat. So you sleep (or not at all) with the cold air that comes on your front as well at the back! So it didn't worth what we payed. The cherry on the top, they say that taxes are included, but they add 5chf for citytax. The only thing we really appreciated was the restaurant, really nice, really good food.
4 out of 5
by Paola from Milano

ottimo hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Utilizzo gratuito delle biciclette. Ottimo modo per spostarsi. Prezzo conveniente perché scontato. Colazione troppo cara.
4 out of 5
by Ruifu from stuttgart

gut

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
alles in Ordnung, schon vielmal in DU PARC. Der Preis am Wochenende ist sehr nett.