Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Everything. Smiles of front desk staff.
Close to the town but away from hustle of touristy center. Great breakfast, lovely spa. They provide robes and slippers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Nadine Karlhofer, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs Larissa, Thank you very much for taking your time to evaluate our hotel. It was a great pleasure to accomodate you. With best regards, Sacher Baden Team
5 out of 5
by LUCA

Very Good Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good Hotel for a very ggod rate, all staff is really helpful and friendly, I have been already twice and I think I will go there again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Misleading?

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Location: Not much without a lengthy hike, although forest and interesting ruins quite close.
Obviously lives off the famous Sacher name, but absolutely no connection in either service or accommodations. Rooms are good enough, but location (quite a way out of the centre of Baden) is not good. No airconditioning, and right on the main road, though some rooms have balconies which make a stay tolerable.
5 out of 5
by kk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JP from UK

DEcent hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel and well worth it for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Traun

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war sehr angenehm, und die Hotelangestelten sehr hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Worms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Sehr schön gelegen. Sehr schönes Hotel. Alles in allem tolles Ambiente! Komme gerne wieder.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from linz Austria

Tolles Hotel mit Stil und Charme mitten im Grünen

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Sehr freundliches Personal, top Lage des Hauses Sacher mit endlosen Laufwegen und Wanderrouten direkt vor dem Hotel. Businessgäste fühlen sich in diesem Haus der 4 Stern Kategorie absolut bestens aufgehoben. Die Zimmer sind hochwertig mit Klima und Internet das schnell funktioniert. Top Haus für Wien Reisende welche in der Freizeit Natur erleben möchten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Ihr Hotel Sacher Baden Team, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank, dass wir Sie in unserem Haus begrüßen durften. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salzburg, Austria

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Near the centrum. Nice view to the ruins. Near the forest with nice walks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2017 by Your Sacher Baden Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich/ Steiermark

Sehr gemütliches ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Leider gibt's keine Bar und nur kleine Snacks! Das Frühstück ist aber super!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017 by Armin Aigner, Hotel Management
Liebe Elisabeth, Vielen dank für das Feedback. und natürlich das Foto Wir würden uns freuen Sie wieder als Gast bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!! Liebe Grüße aus Baden, Armin Aigner Hotel Sacher Baden