Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bratislava

Posted Aug 26, 2019
The property should inform guests where is their room located in advance, our room was in in spa building which wasn’t connected to the main building and felt like a 2* hotel. Also staff at the reception should treat guests the same, at least ask how was your stay. Breakfast, wellness, main building and staff at the restaurant were great, but I would choose other hotel in Baden next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we regret that you did not like the room in the Residenz building and that you did not feel attentively treated enough by our front desk staff. Lack of friendliness and attention are not part of our philosophy. Of course, if you decide to stay with us again, we will gladly take your room preference into account. With kind regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for having been our guest and for rating us. We are always happy to see that our guests are satisfied with our service and enjoy their stay. We look forward to welcoming you again in future. Kind regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2019
ホテルの立地が素晴らしく、庭がどこまでも続いてそのまま町に続いている環境がよい。
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive feedback. We hope that we can welcome you again as our guest in future. With kind regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for your rating. We look forward to seeing you again. With best regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for your rating. We look forward to seeing you again. With best regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2019
Rooms are very spacious and the pool, spa/saunas were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your feedback and the wonderful rating. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we send kind regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the most clean place

Posted May 12, 2019 on Hotels
The hotel is in a very nice position in the middle a park with rose garden and lot of greenery. Breakfast is also quite good and the restaurant serves great food. However rooms are very don’t reflect the hotel. The bathroom is quite old with stain ma of rust in the bathtub and the toilet was very stinky. I found room are also very dirty with dust in most surfaces and floor not cleaned. They didn’t clean my room nor redo my bad for two days.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2019 by Bibi, Hotel Management
Thank you for having taken the time to give us this feedback. As we are always striving to improve our service we want to apologize for this inconvenience caused and we already have forwarded your complaint to the relative department. Kind regards from Baden near Vienna, Yours Hotel Schloss Weikersdorf Team
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2019 by Sandra Pecoraro, Guest Relation Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay! With best regards from Baden, your Schloss Weikersdorf Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Leisure

Posted Oct 21, 2018 on Hotels
Quite hard to find the location
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2018 by Vladimir Larin, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review with the highest rate~!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2018 on Hotels
nice room and nice hotel. great breakfast, although almost no free tables to sit down - at ~ 8am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2018 by Vladimir Larin, Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your review! Welcome back again!