Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Angela from Hollywood

Picture perfect !

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing. Only regret was that we only stayed one night. We are already planning another trip to the area. The owners are so welcoming. Even showed us to our room! The room and the views are spectacular! We even had a little outdoor seating area in the garden right outside our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice property

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: The proprietor was very pleasant and spoke English fluently.
Location: Nice small town environment in the midst of vineyards and beautiful scenery. Convenient to Freiburg.
Overnight stay on a Black Forest vacation trip. Very nice property - beautiful breakfast room with views over the valley.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Basic room, 2 star hotel charging 3 star prices

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Basic room with basic facilities, overheated room with no air conditioning. But charging far too high prices bearing no relationship with what they are offering. Definitely no value for money (actually a rip off) compared to other Badenweiler hotels of guesthouses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하고 아늑한 호텔

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
편안한숙박 친절한 스텝
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Basis für Ausflüge

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Freundliche Gastgeber, alles toll geklappt.
5 out of 5
by nathalie from Seloncourt

Détente

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Un accueil au top,un service irréprochable, une vue et une chambre magnifique.
5 out of 5
by Hermann from Ballwil

Hermann Ehrler

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und grosszügig im Grundriss. Frühstück sehr gut. Personal war sehr freundlich. Alles im allen, das Hotel ist zu empfehlen. Gerne wieder ein andermal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 nuit pour aller au bain

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
très calme et belle vue! excellent pour s’évader du quotidien, le wifi était très faible et pas de frigo ni de bouilloire dans la chambre. par contre le personnel était extraordinaire, accueillant et parlais français et allemand :)