Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and traditional

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Fine though my room was on the small side and taxi from Base airport was very expensive. Pool was very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Eye of the beholder

Posted Nov 30, 2016
I have given this hotel full 5 stars on all levels partly because they deserve it. But also because of the way the questions are asked, which I believe to be the correct way of asking them. The staff on more then one occation went above and beyond what I think can be expected. My single room was of a decent size and it was clean, and so was the establishment throughout. But, now we come to the but. If you book the hotel, partly influenced of my rating, there might be a risk that you curse me, needless to say I would like to avoid that. The interior style of the hotel is not my style. I would say there is a lot of 1960 - 1970 going on here, combined with a homely feel. If you're to a modern minimalistisc design or want things to look a certain way, you might be in over your head. If on the other hand, you can cope with a style that might be far from your favorite, and take it as an experience as long as everything works fine, then I seriously think you should consider this hotel. I have been very pleased with my stay.
5 out of 5
by Ross

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Really lovely staff and really lovely hotel. price was really good so I was very happy with the hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bei jedem hottel ist bis 21 uhr wellnes und sauna

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
welnes ist sehr kurtz bur 18.30 zu kurtz wen ich häte erfaren wäre nicht gegangen. zimmer zu staubig und fernseher zu klein also 4 stern nix auch die badezimmer kadastrofe zu stand solte renoviren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel in reizvoller Umgebung

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat zwar seine besten Zeiten schon hinter sich, wird aber liebevoll gepflegt und in Schuss gehalten. Der Service könnte schwungvoller sein.
4 out of 5
by Ewa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nettes familiäres Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Perfekter Kurzaufenthalt n malerischer Umgebung, sehr freundlicher Service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 Sterne ,nicht 4!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Das Personal war sehr freundlich, doch selbst dieses vermochte nicht Das Frühstück auszugleichen welches das kleinste Angebot war was wir je in einem vier Sterne Hotel vorgesetzt bekamen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzaufenthalt in komfortablen Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Einmal mehr erholte ich mich trotz kurzer Zeit in Badenweiler sehr gut auch im Hotel Kellner"s Spa.
5 out of 5
by CARLOS

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel avec une terrasse extérieure magnifique. Piscine et accès libre aux équipements sauna, haman, bac glacé extérieur et espace détente fabuleux