Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfectly located apartments with great staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and efficient and nothing was too much trouble. The location was superb for touring and the beach.
Cons: The icing on the cake would have been air conditioning available on request and perhaps a small oven, neither of which would have been game changers
Location: A large supermarket was a 2 minute drive away and walkable. Badesi beach was excellent and a 5 minute drive. Lots of sites ie Castlerado and Alghero
The holiday and apartment exceeded our expectations. We picked up a car from Olbia Airport and drove to the apartments, which was really easy to do. The apartment was well equipped and of a good standard. The complex was well cared for with a lovely pool area. The location was excellent with the nearby Badesi beach a 5 minute drive away. We spent more time at the beach than at the pool. It was also well located to visit lots of places of interest ie Castelardo, Alghero and Sassari etc. It was easy to find local pizzerias to eat in, some better than others. Badus pizzeria opposite and Scaletti pizzeria just down the road are both well worth eating in. There was also an excellent supermarket just 2 minutes away. The owners visited the property every evening and took an interest in everyone staying there. We liked the fact that there was a variety of nationalities staying at the complex. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to relax and have a good time.

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Friendly staff. Nice bars and restaurants. Gelato mania is a must do.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

pulito all'interno ben curato tutto ok.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: la stanza grande e confortevole non mancava niente, terrazzo molto grande con vista piscina mare dove si poteva mangiare o trascorrere tempo in relax.
Cons: non saprei forse l'apertura della reception, che spesso non coincidevano con le nostre esigenze. comunque molto disponibili a tutte le nostre richiest
Location: in altura nel paese di badesi con i servizi a due passi, zona ben areata per il mare si deve prendere la macchina, la spiaggia più vicina dista 3 km.
tutto molto bene, proprio come ce lo immaginavamo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Ingericht appartement in een rustige buurt.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Volledig ingericht appartement. Alle benodigdheden aanwezig. Kleine douche. Mooi, verzorgd zwembad. Jammer dat WIFI heel vaak wegviel en dat internet de dag van vertrek reeds werd afgesloten. Goede prijs/kwaliteit!
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Juelsminde

Smukt og roligt område

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Dejligt roligt område. Store rummelige og rene rum. Det ville dog være rart om der var el-kedel i køkkenet, ellers var køkkenet fint udstyret. Ankom sent, men restauranten holdt åben for os, så vi kunne få mad og drikke. Vi boede i den ældre del af Badus, og det synes vi klart bedre om, på grund af roen. Vi boede lige op til swimmingpool, og da der stort set ikke kom andre end os, så følte vi , at vi havde vores egen private pool. Poolen var meget ren, så ren at kattene kom om aftenen og drak af vandet. Det er klart en fordel at leje bil, så man nem kan komme til stranden og køre til seværdigheder på øen.
4 out of 5
by ludovic from le raincy

Excellent rapport qualité-prix

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Les chambres de l'autre coté de la rue, en dehors de la résidence, ne devraient pas être proposées.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Belfort

Très bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: L'appartement, la piscine, la situation et le personnel.
Cons: Je trouve que payer 50 € pour le ménage est trop élevé.
Location: Le complexe est proche du centre du village. Restaurant très bon à proximité. Plage peu éloigné.
Ce complexe de vacances bénéficie de toutes les commodités nécessaires. Le personnel est très attentif et donne d'excellents conseils pour visiter et découvrir la région. Je reviendrai certainement car c'est un excellent rapport qualité-prix. Il est situé dans une région agréable et pas trop touristique.
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels