Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Badlands.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Offers breakfast, wi-fi, decent parking, and is close to the Badlands.
Cons: We stayed at the hotel on our way farther west and then again when heading home. The first room didn't have carpeting, which we found odd.
I've stayed at this hotel on previous trips, and would do so ago. It's a great place to stop as you're heading farther west. Not a lot of restaurant options nearby, but what's there works.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen, SD

Good Deal!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The beds were wonderfully comfortable! The amenities were also much nicer that what I've gotten staying with this chain in the past.
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaned a smidge better. Other than that, no complaints!
Location: The proximity to Wall Drug is the main attraction here, and it's certainly convenient!
Stopped here because it was the last place in town with available rooms during Labor Day weekend, and we were pleasantly surprised with how nice it was!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga wyoming

Nice room, everything was perfect

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Big room did not have carpet that was perfect. Bed was so soft, fell right to sleep. Front desk took the time to talk to me as a person not just taking money. Wish we would of booked for a couple of nights. The room and the bathroom had been updated and very clean. We had a room on the 1st floor and we had people staying above us, we never heard them. Very quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Clean. Rooms were big.
Clean rooms. Big rooms. Great breakfast. Staff very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville ky

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Good place to stay in wall. Great location for the Badlands.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Première expérience d'un Americas Best Value Inn

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Propreté, rénover, coût ...
Toute l'expérience a été décevante! Un hôtel qu'on ne re choisira pas à moins qu'il n'y ait rien d'autre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Check in was fast, people were friendly. Nice quiet rooms and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Walla Walla, WA

Nice room but pricey.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Close to restaurant and Wall Drug.
Cons: Not much that I could see.
Location: Nice area with easy fuelups and restaurants.
Stayed 2 nights and enjoyed but the room was a little pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It's an economical hotel. Nothing fancy but does the trick.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Old, smelly, worn.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pretty shabby. Dogs in adjadjacent rooms. Stale air, smell of smoke eliminating chemicals.