Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The room is clean and quiet. We especially enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pools. The breakfast was busy, but they have extra seating outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Kids liked the indoor and outdoor pool option . Staff was very helpful and polite. Nice rooms very clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel close to restaurants.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Fast and friendly staff, clean hotel, indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, good breakfast selection, renovated interior, and door opens to exterior (not interior hallway).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lawrence, Kansas

Very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel plus it is located in this interesting small town close to the National Park entrance
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Great Small Town Motel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Badlands National Park is nearby and is amazing. The town of Wall itself is a tourist trap and only okay, although still enjoyable.
The desk staff was friendly and the cleaning staff had left a handwritten note. The room was clean and as it was portrayed in the description (which is not always the case). The pool, including the bathrooms, was one of the cleanest I have ever seen, even when compared to some large city expensive hotels. Great free breakfast in the morning. Overall a great one-night roadtrip stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nicer than expected for a motel. Indoor and outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forest Lake, MN

Only 4 blocks from downtown Wall.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: It was very clean.
Expedia advertised our room as a suite, but it was far from it. The room was large, however, the bathroom was extremely small. There was no separate room for the very small loveseat, or table with 2 chairs. There also was no kitchenette.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2016
It was a great stay and within walking of food places
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Very nice room.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Was good overall.
Location: Very good location and easy to find.. Within walking distance to restaurants and Wall Drug Store.
Room was clean and roomy. Great pools. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Falls, MT

Very great expeerience

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Wonderful
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't utilize anywhere except the downtown of Wall.
It was definitely one of the nicer motels we have stayen in for the price. I couldn't have asked for a better room..It was all er needed. Friendly staff. Just great all around.