Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 16, 2017
Welcoming staff, clean room. A good place to stay when visiting the Badlands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Nice, inexpensive stay close to the Badlands

Posted May 16, 2017
Enjoyed our stay at BWs place near the Badlands. Clean, with obvious pride in ownership at this facility. Close to the free-way and "downtown" Wall. Not far from the Badlands either. Typical free breakfast, although I wish BW would get rid of the powdered eggs...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to badlands National Park

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: clean, updated, and convenient
Nice hotel. Clean, comfortable, updated. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Good location in the City of Wall

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Beds.
Location: Close to entry to the Badlands and of course The Wall Drugstore.
Nice staff. Renovation going on in the lobby so they moved breakfast area to the pool lobby. Actually worked out well. Right on the Rt. 240 to the badlands so great location. Beds/bedding not real comfortable but typical of many Best Western. Rooms were Roomy. I'd stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the badlands

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The pillows were a lottle.to small. Did not like that we had to walk to the pool house.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

not bad

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: great breakfast
Location: close to wall drug
comfortable....clean...friendly....received free upgrade....staff helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean room

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to the highway
The entire bedroom and bathroom were super clean! Bed was a bit soft but still very comfortable. Excellent selection at breakfast and it starts at 6am so we could get an early start. We didn't use the hot tub, pool or exercise equipment but it all looked very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stop on way out west

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Nice staff, comfortable. Good breakfast. Good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value for the Money

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room, pool and hot tub were superior. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel was good value. The place had a family feel about it. The pet walk was a little weird, but accessible. Over all excellent.