Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location decent hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Hotel is in a good location. Quiet to sleep. Good breakfast. Room was decent. Expected a bit more from the room. Staff wasn't too friendly as we weren't greeted at any time. Took way to long to check in. Pool closes at 7 and kicks you right exactly at 7. Overall decent hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. But hotel needs serious makeover.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Great location. But needs serious makeover. From staff clothing, to hotel furniture everything. Rooms are really not to the expectations. And house keeping staff don't do so good of a cleaning job. You can see the mosquito nets type things many places, Even in bathrooms. Can feel the sand in room flooring too. Not at all proper cleaning. Hopefully it is manageable. Staff is courteous though. Hopefully they improve the same. And also the revamp is done.
5 out of 5
by dinesh

perfect and carefree Hoilday stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay very co-operative front desk and reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Close to baga beach

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice place, well maintained. Parking is an issue, breakfast menu hasn't changed in years.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 single bed mattresses. Very uncomfortable. We had shelled out approx. ₹500/- for parking in pay and park. keys doesn't have sufficient parking space. Pay n park is around 300 meters away from hotel. Parking there and coming back walking! It was night mare.
3 out of 5
by Karan Pal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms are just not in line with the photos published. In fact the rooms look more like that of a shady hotel.
1 out of 5
by Manish

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Great Location, Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: Awesome staff, good food, great atmosphere.
Cons: Rooms are not fully sound proof. Noise travels and late night it is an irritant. Mobile n/w (airtel) is patchy in the rooms. Struggled with wifi.
Was traveling with my 3 year old son, on a visit to Baga and North Goa beaches. I booked this hotel for 3 nights 4 days stay. My flight landed in Goa by 7:15 AM and by 8:20 AM I reached the hotel. Although my check in was scheduled for later in the day, the staff accommodated my request for early check-in without any hassles. The room was ready by 9:45 AM until which I had breakfast in the restaurant and used the washrooms that were very clean and well maintained near the restaurant. Full marks to the friendly staff who ensured that our stay was comfortable. Great location just outside the Tito's Lane at Baga Beach. The live music in the evening's was great. Ambiance was great. Overall a very memorable trip to Goa and this hotel was a large part of that experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Very nice location and very nice hotel amenities.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Best place to stay if you want to stay close to baga, calungate beach. Everything is accessible in 5 - 10 mins walking distance.