Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service/location. Noisy weekend street.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Just be aware that though this is a picturesque gorgeous foothills area with restaurants and culture, that they partied all night on the street below until 5am. Hotel is very nice though and staff was superb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and breakfast in a very lovely town!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were good-sized and very comfortable, with nice amenities. Breakfast was well worth the 10 euro price - hot, fresh eggs and bacon - plus all the coffee you could want - for all you Americans!! Also had a decent gym and indoor hot tub. Really a great location and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We loved the town!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tarragona

Lovely...but !

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a lovely location with lovely reception staff and proprietor only spoilt by a cow of a restaurant manageress who couldn't be bothered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Fantastic 9/10

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel! Only downside was no hair dryer and no mini bar just a rubbish old fridge which ruined a superb room. The guy on reception was also very grumpy when we got there but other staff seemed fine, lovely hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Great location for the mountains

Posted Sep 10, 2015
This is a great little hotel. The lady on reception was super helpful. We only stayed one night but we found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Comfortable hotel close to lift to Superbagnères

Posted Feb 21, 2015
All positive, good breakfast, facilities and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from windsor

Excellent location

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Staff were helpful and the handy man changed the batteries in the safe as it locked itself, the carpark was useful but a little tight get there .
Cons: No tea/coffee making or anywhere to sit and have drinks also changing room could have lockers.
Location: Cable car 5 minutes walk the market great Friday night Saturday all day the thermes we'll worth the expense. Many good walks talk to the tourist info.
Checked in told no balcony room available which we had payed for.WhenSt we did get the right soon after but room 305 couldn't close the bathroom door and kept catching foot on loose flooring by the bath.The hotel didn't have a restaurant and the one beneath staff not nice but there were many good ones in the main road.
2 out of 5
by Richard

Conviently located in the town

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
Unfortunately the air conditioning in the room did not work, despite the hotel staff telling me they had fixed the problem. Quite noisey outside, and hotel was illuminated, so opening the window was not an option as our room faced the main street. There was no hot water either. We booked and paid for two days, but left after only one night.