Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tremp

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel and lovely friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Peak District

Lovely central hotel ideal for bikers

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
We were a group of motorcyclists riding the Pyrenees. We chose this hotel for 3 nights. What a good choice. Safe secure bike parking (not that it was needed) Great food in the restaurant, very good staff, lovely rooms. Will use this again, probably next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Bathrooms dated and basic. Hotel is stuck in a bit of a time warp.people were very friendly
4 out of 5
by Edward from Graulhet

Great restURANT AND HOTEL BUT BEWARE RECEPTION

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
restaurant very good reception on arriving excellent and informative, on leaving disgusting, the bill was completely wrong and receptionist xtremely rude ,giving us the tickets and told to sort it out as he had no time to do so, despite the fact we were the only people at reception at that time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

Good value hotel in the heart of Luchon

Posted Jul 29, 2015
This is a very traditional hotel in the heart of Luchon which is very reasonably priced and well run. It has an old fashioned style and the decor may not be to everyone's taste but it is is clean and comfortable with a good restaurant and friendly, helpful staff. I visited to do some cycling and they have bike storage and car parking facilities. I would definitely stay here again or recommend it to friends visiting the area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming older hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms aren't modern but this hotel has lots of character and is a charming place to stay. Staff were friendly, room was clean, and Luchon is a lovely little town to get lost in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grand if a little outdated

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and nice resort
4 out of 5
by Little Miss Travel from North Yorkshire

Friendly and well located

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
The location of the hotel was fantastic and the general comfort was good. The only minor point I would make is that the room was rather on the cool side with no option to increase the temperature a touch. Other than that, everything was great. The staff are very friendly and accommodating; the hotel is in a tranquil part of town close to the thermal attraction and a pleasant park area.
3 out of 5
by Peter and Mei

A clean classic style hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels
Clean and convenient but poor breakfast . Inconvenient parking and bike storage arrangement
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karl from Teesside, England

Top Pyrenees Vacation

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: Location and Service
Cons: Not applicable
Location: Perfect for Town and local area
V.Comfortable hotel in central location, with first-class service from the proprietor downwards. Look forward to our next visit here