Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toulouse, France

Lovely apartment hotel for skiing getaway.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Stayed there for a skiing weekend and everything was wonderful! Cleanliness is superb and the staff is very friendly. It's located 5 mins walking from Town Center. I would maybe consider adding wifi in the apartments rather than designated zones but can do w/o wifi for a weekend. Great stay overall.
5 out of 5
by Ana from Mexico

Excellent

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Every thing was great! Staff very kind!
5 out of 5
by PBH from Dartmoor

excellent

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
Staff were delightful. Couldn't find fault with the location or quality of accommodation. Flat spacious and well arranged. Five minutes walk to main shopping road and ski lift in September. Plenty of walks to outlying villages along river on the flat or wander up into pine forest. Flat spacious and well arranged. Management might consider replacing couple of the lower shelves in wardrobes with hanging rails as the bedroom wall hooks didnt allow for clients who bring shirts and skirts as well as coats!
4 out of 5
by yoram y. from Israel

Very nice, clean and cost effective

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
We had stayed (a family of 5) for 3 nights in Luchon in Les Jardins Ramel‬. The apartment was very clean and well equiped. The beds were very basic. The pictures in the internet were better than the reallity but overall the place was good for sleeping, as we were traveling most of the day. The location is a bit far from the village street and you must have a car.
3 out of 5
by Varley from Harrogate

Clean and practical

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
These are two bedroom self catering apartments rather than a traditional hotel. There is a pull out bed which can accommodate a 5th person.Good for families wanting somewhere close to the centre of Luchon. Loads to do in the surrounding area. Hotel grounds were a bit lack lustre but the apartments were clean and practical. Fridge, dishwasher, hob and microwave. Separate loo is useful too! Pets can be taken too.
5 out of 5
by Anne from toulouse

Just what we were looking for

Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels
Easy walking distance into Luchon. Appartment as described. Would use again
4 out of 5
by inchboard from france

value for money

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
nice spacious modern, not far from the centre or ski lift. as with lots of French gites or similar you have to pay for linen & towels which if it was mentioned I didn't see it, 18 euros extra, but I would go again so I would recommend this apartment .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for family and kids and driving to piste

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Spent two nights, plenty of room in the apartment. A lot of the plates, pans were really greasy and not washed properly and also there was some confusion over the cost of extra bedding for the kids but when we took our concerns tothe managemnet they waived the cost and dealt with out issues very well. We would certainly recommend this hotel/apartments becuase it was not easy to spot the greasy stuff unless you used it and the misunderstanding was easy done. The way the management dealt with us allows me to recomend it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santQ

una pena

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: su ubicacion
Cons: limpieza
Location: senderismo, aguas termales
el sitio podria no estar mal, pero mantas asquerosas y fuga debajo del fregadero y personal poco amable. No recomiendo el sitio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

appartement bien placé

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
petit appartement au confort moyen surtout la literie. Il donnait sur le torrent donc très agréable. Le plus, la proximité de l'allée d'Etigny.