Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Good overall

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The location is excellent, close to train station. Hotel is overall good but only problem I found is that cleaner enters the room without any consent even when are inside the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Reseda

Posted Sep 24, 2017
good place to spend the night, very trained staff, speak several languages, very good location and shuttle services within 5 min walk. my experience was very grateful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bedford

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Nice hotel I'm good location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Ebookers
Clean and very good staff. Only thing little bit small room other wise perfect hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Nice hotel, friendly staff, bit far out from city

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel but bit far out from city centre. Staff wonderful on front desk and the cleaners prompt and friendly. Room very small and as on 10th floor we couldn't open window so bathroom smelt damp. Metro stop very close but surroundings not that pleasant with homeless commune opposite. You get what you pay for in Paris so this a great budget hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly accessible

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Hotel was just beside the mall and Metro station line 3 Galieni. Easy access wherever you want to go which is great for us. Except accross the hotel is a homeless area which is kinda scary. People live in the street under the bridge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room, wonderful staff

Posted Jul 18, 2017
I had a very enjoyable time here at Reseda. I stayed there for three nights and ever since the moment I arrived, the staff had been very nice. They presented me with a map of Paris and provided me with essential information of getting to different places. The staff was also multi-lingual and showed no preference for any particular language. Although the hotel is in Bagnolet, it is actually only a road away from the city of Paris. It is directly outside of the terminus station of Metro Line 3 and with the extensive subway network of Paris, you can get anywhere really easily from the hotel. The rooms were kept clean and it was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. I would recommend it to a friend.