Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

New hotel with great amenities

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We only stayed for one night. The hotel has a beautiful view of Bagnoli Del Trigno and is very new. One of the most comfortable beds we have had in any hotel in all of Italy during our 3 weeks throughout the country. The restaurant was great and the patio is very nice. Would love to have had a pool though. We missed our free breakfast by about 30 min so we decided to just order coffee and a small snack (croissant and fruit torte) and the hotel didn't charge is which was very nice of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Breath taking scenery

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: I love the spa area and pool down stairs.
This is the second time I have used this hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, food is excellent, a tranquil oasis with stunning views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Very comfortable hotel. Highly recommend. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver B C

This is a first class facility and well priced.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Beautiful views of Bagnoli, great food, great service, good staff and a beautiful room with a view and balcony. We will stay here again but for more than 1 day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mentor, ohio

Paradise

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Outstanding hotel! Stephano was a superb staff member and delight to talk with. Out of this world! Food was incredible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elaine from Toronto, Canada

Out of this world!

Posted Jul 27, 2012
Pros: Food and the View overlooking Bagnoli del Trigno
Cons: nothing
Location: perfect for us
This hotel is simply out of this world! Hotel service 5 stars +, food was amazing. This is so far the best hotel we have stayed in during our southern Italy trip. We are forever grateful for the sincere staff and the welcoming atmosphere. The view from this hotel is phenomenal, looks like it's straight out of a travelling book. Please check out my pictures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Abbiamo trascorso solo una notte ma è stato tutto perfetto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luogo per rilassarsi!

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Bella e nuova la struttura, ottimo il ristorante sia per il servizio che per la qualità dei prodotti proposti!!! Gradevole la spa, da migliorare la pulizia della camera (molta polvere evidente sul parquet al nostro arrivo...) e la qualità del Wii-fi (in camera praticamente assente).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from udine

foto illustrative

Posted Sep 3, 2015
Pros: purtroppo sono arrivato per caso e, dormito una sola notte. Primo impatto veramente buono.
Cons: segnaletica per raggiungere il borgo.
Location: sebbene l'hotel sia di recente costruzione direi che non contrasta troppo con lo stile del borgo e, per la sua posizione e, per i materiali e colori.
non evidenziano in modo adeguato la bellezza del sito e la qualita' dell'hotel. Tutto ok e felicemente sorpreso per disponibilita' qualita' e prezzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from caserta

tranquillo e ottima cucina

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: l'ottima cucina del ristorante a buon prezzo e la tranquillità che respira in tutta la struttura
Cons: il funzionamento della climatizzazione delle camere
Location: facilmente raggiungibile dalla sp 650
posto tranquillo, personale disponibile, ristorante eccellente, camere confortevole e spaziosa