Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
A good hotel right on Burnham park and close to shopping and dining places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Martin W.

Baguio Gem

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on HotelClub
A central hotel with all the requisite amenities. Access to the Park, nearby eateries and shops. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Food service adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Basic hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Location: Central location.
Staff not very helpful. Room OK, but a very smallest TV. Only one lift was working, which seemed to be intentional, and it was continually used by the staff. Requested a park view room and was told they were not on the booking. Yet this option was not listed in Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

낮은 층 방 배치

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: 공원쪽 방의 소음 개선 필요해 보입니다
Location: 하여 의미 있슴
돈을 조금 더 지불하고 공원 향 방을 얻었으나 3층 방을 assign해 준 관계로 공원쪽이면서 바로 앞에 차량이 많이 다니는 길이 있어서 소음은 밤새도록 컸으나 실제 공원 view에 대한 조망에서는 이득이 없었슴 조금더 높은 층 방이 었다면 소음과 공원 조망에 많은 도움이 되었을 것으로 보입니다 전반적으로 소음에 대한 방음 시설이 부족하였슴
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: LOCATION.SERVICE THE HOTEL
Cons: PRICE
great nice and i will recommend it to my friends and family members..)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trenton from Brisbane

Good little place in Baguio

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel represents decent value, however it is due for un upgrade in the near future. The staff are great, very friendly and provide great service and location is good. The rooms are slightly outdated, dark and a little musty. Wi-Fi was very reliable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gary from Sydney,Australia

Basic 3 star accommodation

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is certainly not a 4 star but at best a 3 star facility as I found out. As a first time stay guest I must admit to being disappointed with the hotel. The room provided me was facing the street frontage and hence with it all the roadway traffic noise. Insulation of the room too was poor and often corridor noise from disrespectful guests at all hours added to this. Hot water was unpredictable in the room necessitating a request for maintenance after it was lost completely overnight and still out the next morning during my stay and requiring maintenance attention resultant in it returning but only at best to what can be described as lukewarm. The room was generally cold devoid of any floor coverings. Very often than not housekeeping provided no back up toilet paper in the room and then poor quality. Bathroom was also at best small and cramped. The café provided a limited off the menu option for breakfast but the staff there were polite and offered good service. One young lady named Amy an OJT excelled and a letter provided to the front desk for the Duty Manager to be made aware of her performance. The latter was in some ways a saving grace to my overall review of my stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Great location and service

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location!
Location: Burnham Park, Session Road, Baguio Market, museum, bus terminals
Great location relative to major attractions in Baguio city centre. Friendly and helpful staff. Good food and service at the restaurant. Reasonable rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amadeo from Quezon City

Big Room

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room. Very good location near Our Lady of Lourdes Church. Highly Recommendable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shatin, hong kong

great hotel with friendly staff

Posted Jan 23, 2015
its worth the price... Friendly and accomodating staff... Its very comfy place to stay.. No regrets.