Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paranaque City

Worth staying for a couple who planned for unwind

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for overnight. The hotel is short walk away from Burnham Park, Baguio Orchidarium, and Children's Park. There is a Tourist Center across the road. Staff was not that courteous. They will not greet you automatically when you meet them at the lobby or at the hallway. Security Guards are very prompt. Everytime I goes out of the parking lot, they immediately assist me in maneuvering and stopping the on going traffic to give way for me. Room was very spacious. I will surely comeback for another stay. Next time will be together with my kids.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Bad wifi, air con had power outage (luckily Baguio is cool weather)
4 out of 5
by Felix from Los Angeles USA

good hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
overall it was a good stay
4 out of 5
by Randell from West Hollywood

A few days in the mountains.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to the park and dining. Ample parking for guests, which is a premium for the area. The free breakfast is served until 10 AM and isn't large, but enough to get one's day started. Do NOT get a room that is facing the church! I was awakened at 6AM every day with a morning prayer over loudspeakers. My friend had a room on the same floor, but around the corner, and he didn't hear the morning prayer. On the bright side, if you want to get up at 6 AM, it is pleasant enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
A good hotel right on Burnham park and close to shopping and dining places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
My family and I stayed for 2 nights and 3 days. I could say you get what your moneys worth. Will definitely stay on this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by James from Dallas, Texas

Great room and location

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room I stayed was really spacious. It had a separate living/kitchen room, a bed room and two bath rooms, each with a balcony and great view. The linings were kept fresh and felt clean, not like other hotels in Baguio which use fabric softener washing their linings and left them with cheap perfume smell. Price was great for that kind of room. Service was wonderful. The TV cable in room offered limited foreign channels and was hard to navigate. Wish there was more veggies in breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Erlinda

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
room was okay,.. but the front liner is too bad,... its not service oriented. specialy the person who reply my email. we will never be back again to this hotel,.. we payed for 4000+ 1 nigth and the service was not worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Martin W.

Baguio Gem

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on HotelClub
A central hotel with all the requisite amenities. Access to the Park, nearby eateries and shops. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Food service adequate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Basic hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Location: Central location.
Staff not very helpful. Room OK, but a very smallest TV. Only one lift was working, which seemed to be intentional, and it was continually used by the staff. Requested a park view room and was told they were not on the booking. Yet this option was not listed in Expedia.